Warrior class choice

Talk about warriors
User avatar
doopydoo333
Red snail
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Feb 10, 2010 11:20 pm

Warrior class choice

Postby doopydoo333 » Fri Dec 17, 2010 12:09 am

im making a warrior on Zenith and what should its Job Be


Fighter>Crusader>Hero,
Page>White Knight>Paladin,
or
Spearman>Dragon Knight>Dark Knight

User avatar
qweboost23
Zakum
Posts: 1529
Joined: Thu Oct 29, 2009 7:21 am
Location: PokeMaplemon World

Re: Warrior class choice

Postby qweboost23 » Fri Dec 17, 2010 10:34 am

you can pick. i recommend spearman even though i like fighters (skygar9-2)

User avatar
Mechy
Zakum
Posts: 2469
Joined: Sat Nov 14, 2009 10:39 pm
Location: My Computer chair
Contact:

Re: Warrior class choice

Postby Mechy » Sun Dec 26, 2010 10:05 am

page not ftw! (skygar9-5) (skygar9-5) (skygar9-5)

User avatar
sufyankhan
Slime
Posts: 32
Joined: Fri Jan 23, 2009 9:21 pm
Location: behind you

Re: Warrior class choice

Postby sufyankhan » Tue Jan 04, 2011 12:15 pm

Page White Knight and Paladins pwn

User avatar
sufyankhan
Slime
Posts: 32
Joined: Fri Jan 23, 2009 9:21 pm
Location: behind you

Re: Warrior class choice

Postby sufyankhan » Tue Jan 04, 2011 12:16 pm

Page White Knight and Paladins pwn

User avatar
bazanSk8r
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 176
Joined: Sun Nov 01, 2009 4:44 pm
Location: Yes
Contact:

Re: Warrior class choice

Postby bazanSk8r » Tue Jan 04, 2011 8:03 pm

choose Dark Night Ftw <3 (gatorade-2)

User avatar
polortide66
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 104
Joined: Fri Oct 02, 2009 1:06 am
Contact:

Re: Warrior class choice

Postby polortide66 » Thu Jan 06, 2011 1:55 pm

Page pwns after Big Bang lol
Spearmen aren't as good now because they now have a mob attack to max BEFORE Iron WIll or HB
Fighter now has Brave Slash...which can only be described in words that can't be used in this forum (F3)

Personally I say Page because of the 50k you'll be able to hit at 80 but thats my own bias~

User avatar
sufyankhan
Slime
Posts: 32
Joined: Fri Jan 23, 2009 9:21 pm
Location: behind you

Re: Warrior class choice

Postby sufyankhan » Wed Jan 19, 2011 9:36 pm

sufyankhan wrote:Page White Knight and Paladins pwn





Srry bout that

User avatar
tazjhee
Slime
Posts: 44
Joined: Thu Jan 20, 2011 8:37 pm
Location: ur house

Re: Warrior class choice

Postby tazjhee » Tue Mar 15, 2011 7:36 pm

i suggest spearman bcs for me rly fun 2 train and lots of people want HB so u will get more invited for PQ (skygar9-5)

User avatar
brunovaz
Slime
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed May 19, 2010 2:34 pm

Re: Warrior class choice

Postby brunovaz » Tue Jul 26, 2011 10:42 pm

qweboost23 wrote:you can pick. i recommend spearman even though i like fighters (skygar9-2)

Spearmans FTW (exellent)


Return to “Warrior”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests