Soul Warrior

Talk about warriors
User avatar
playa4life01
Mapleanimer
Posts: 3396
Joined: Wed Jan 14, 2009 5:37 pm

Re: Soul Warrior

Postby playa4life01 » Sun Jul 12, 2009 3:34 am

i dont care about knights of lygnus
i only care about knights of cygnys

User avatar
bj87
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 107
Joined: Sat Jan 17, 2009 6:54 pm

Re: Soul Warrior

Postby bj87 » Sun Jul 12, 2009 3:15 pm

hahaha (F2) i do not get is?? (F6)

User avatar
Romack23
Slime
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Jun 18, 2009 5:11 pm
Location: Right behind you.

Re: Soul Warrior

Postby Romack23 » Thu Jul 16, 2009 3:17 am

I for some reason decide what my Cygnus knight Job by the thingy they have. I chose nightwalker.

User avatar
poke1024
Papulatus
Posts: 1161
Joined: Sat Jan 10, 2009 5:55 pm
Location: United States
Contact:

Re: Soul Warrior

Postby poke1024 » Thu Jul 16, 2009 3:47 am

that is what im going to choose, u get fj at second job adv

User avatar
chobbilight
Legend
Posts: 6536
Joined: Thu Feb 12, 2009 4:09 pm
Location: Rotterdam, Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Soul Warrior

Postby chobbilight » Mon Aug 03, 2009 3:58 pm

playa4life01 wrote:i dont care about knights of lygnus
i only care about knights of cygnys

lolz lolz lolz lolz
Romack23 wrote:I for some reason decide what my Cygnus knight Job by the thingy they have. I chose nightwalker.

amen brother

User avatar
bladsting
Slime
Posts: 58
Joined: Sat Apr 04, 2009 4:27 am

Re: Soul Warrior

Postby bladsting » Tue Aug 04, 2009 4:00 pm

man now maplestory gets the most awesome update eva i knew i shoulda played played maplestory but i chose to play dungeonfighter :(

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: Soul Warrior

Postby bboyz4 » Sun Aug 09, 2009 10:53 pm

I love my Soul Warrior!

User avatar
jay522
Mushroom
Posts: 72
Joined: Thu Jul 23, 2009 4:41 pm

Re: Soul Warrior

Postby jay522 » Wed Aug 26, 2009 12:58 pm

there is a job coming out its called aran (skygar9-5)
but its coming in 3-6 monthes (MS1)

User avatar
Deltice
Slime
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Feb 26, 2009 12:08 am

Re: Soul Warrior

Postby Deltice » Tue Sep 01, 2009 1:09 am

Soul Warriors/Soul Masters/Dawn Warriors are awesome in third job with the Soul Driver attack. (exellent)

User avatar
Bashing
Zombie Mushmom
Posts: 406
Joined: Sat Sep 19, 2009 6:32 am
Location: im everywhere
Contact:

Re: Soul Warrior

Postby Bashing » Tue Oct 27, 2009 7:29 am

dawn warriors aint godly till 4th job only g@y thing about cygnus is u can only be lv 120 -_- (F7)


Return to “Warrior”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest