Randomness using Paint

With an increasing interest for art on mapleanime, this forum has been born!
User avatar
stng75
Pianus
Posts: 987
Joined: Fri May 01, 2009 1:02 am
Location: Your bed

Randomness using Paint

Postby stng75 » Mon Jul 11, 2011 10:04 am

Image
made it using paint not paint shop
got extreeeeeeeeeemely bored

User avatar
MehDragonMir
Slime
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Jul 03, 2011 2:28 am

Re: Randomness using Paint

Postby MehDragonMir » Tue Jul 12, 2011 8:40 pm

Nice drawing.. but the eyes are fully white.

User avatar
stng75
Pianus
Posts: 987
Joined: Fri May 01, 2009 1:02 am
Location: Your bed

Re: Randomness using Paint

Postby stng75 » Wed Jul 13, 2011 6:58 am

i know its supposed to be like that

User avatar
missedmoi
Pianus
Posts: 1076
Joined: Wed Nov 25, 2009 11:03 pm
Location: In a dream.
Contact:

Re: Randomness using Paint

Postby missedmoi » Fri Jul 15, 2011 9:44 pm

For something you made with paint,
It's amazing.
I extremely suck at drawing on the computer.

User avatar
jaccaj
Jr.Balrog
Posts: 624
Joined: Sat Jul 04, 2009 2:04 am
Location: Montclair, CA
Contact:

Re: Randomness using Paint

Postby jaccaj » Sat Jul 16, 2011 3:23 pm

u think u suck u have to see mines (F5)

User avatar
missedmoi
Pianus
Posts: 1076
Joined: Wed Nov 25, 2009 11:03 pm
Location: In a dream.
Contact:

Re: Randomness using Paint

Postby missedmoi » Sun Jul 17, 2011 2:11 pm

Lol.
No, seriously,
I suck at drawing on the computer.
I'm O.k. with drawings made be hand, though.

User avatar
pvtsharp
Pianus
Posts: 946
Joined: Thu Nov 19, 2009 9:42 am
Location: My house (My drawing corner), In Malaysia
Contact:

Re: Randomness using Paint

Postby pvtsharp » Mon Jul 18, 2011 12:25 pm

missedmoi wrote:Lol.
No, seriously,
I suck at drawing on the computer.
I'm O.k. with drawings made be hand, though.


Same here.

User avatar
missedmoi
Pianus
Posts: 1076
Joined: Wed Nov 25, 2009 11:03 pm
Location: In a dream.
Contact:

Re: Randomness using Paint

Postby missedmoi » Fri Jul 22, 2011 12:56 am

pvtsharp wrote:
missedmoi wrote:Lol.
No, seriously,
I suck at drawing on the computer.
I'm O.k. with drawings made be hand, though.


Same here.

High five!
xD
Long time i never saw u (F6) (skygar9-4)
Yeah.... (skygar9-3)

User avatar
ariandami
Slime
Posts: 37
Joined: Sat Dec 19, 2009 5:18 am
Location: In your mouth

Re: Randomness using Paint

Postby ariandami » Wed Jan 18, 2012 4:51 am

its hard to draw with computer lol but easy with pencil and paper.....


Return to “Art”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest