post some comics

Talk about the comics in our comic section.
User avatar
LD188
Red snail
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Nov 26, 2009 10:15 pm
Contact:

post some comics

Postby LD188 » Thu Jan 21, 2010 8:21 am

yo i maide this so anyone can post there maple comics in so post away untill all hek runs loose (F2) (cool) (MS2)

User avatar
chobbilight
Legend
Posts: 6536
Joined: Thu Feb 12, 2009 4:09 pm
Location: Rotterdam, Netherlands
Contact:

Re: post some comics

Postby chobbilight » Thu Jan 21, 2010 8:56 pm

how about you make 1 yourself?

User avatar
Gatorade
Papulatus
Posts: 1490
Joined: Sun Oct 25, 2009 1:45 am
Location: CaLiFoRnIA~

Re: post some comics

Postby Gatorade » Fri Jan 22, 2010 12:17 am

chobbilight wrote:how about you make 1 yourself?

oooo ya just got pwned! (gatorade-2)

User avatar
SacredMatrix
Mushroom
Posts: 76
Joined: Sat Jan 16, 2010 10:56 pm

Re: post some comics

Postby SacredMatrix » Fri Jan 22, 2010 3:45 am

Yo, smart one. There is a freaking comic section....
If people have comics they would make their own topic.
Use your freaking common sense.
(F7)

User avatar
playa4life01
Mapleanimer
Posts: 3396
Joined: Wed Jan 14, 2009 5:37 pm

Re: post some comics

Postby playa4life01 » Wed Jan 27, 2010 7:37 pm

SacredMatrix wrote:Yo, smart one. There is a freaking comic section....
If people have comics they would make their own topic.
Use your freaking common sense.
(F7)


yep

User avatar
chobbilight
Legend
Posts: 6536
Joined: Thu Feb 12, 2009 4:09 pm
Location: Rotterdam, Netherlands
Contact:

Re: post some comics

Postby chobbilight » Thu Jan 28, 2010 8:21 pm

SacredMatrix wrote:Yo, smart one. There is a freaking comic section....
If people have comics they would make their own topic.
Use your freaking common sense.
(F7)

dont be so harsh on him

User avatar
Superish
Slime
Posts: 49
Joined: Sat Mar 07, 2009 6:28 pm

Re: post some comics

Postby Superish » Tue May 11, 2010 4:10 am

He probably made this so he can take other people's work and submit it as his own. (F7)

What a nub. (F3)

User avatar
qweboost23
Zakum
Posts: 1529
Joined: Thu Oct 29, 2009 7:21 am
Location: PokeMaplemon World

Re: post some comics

Postby qweboost23 » Wed May 19, 2010 10:02 am

TRUE!!! (gatorade-2) (gatorade-2) (gatorade-2)

User avatar
sasukehavok
Red snail
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Mar 08, 2009 2:31 pm

Re: post some comics

Postby sasukehavok » Tue May 25, 2010 7:03 am

Ok...2 questions ....I made a comic
where am i supposed to post it and how?
(skygar9-5)

User avatar
chobbilight
Legend
Posts: 6536
Joined: Thu Feb 12, 2009 4:09 pm
Location: Rotterdam, Netherlands
Contact:

Re: post some comics

Postby chobbilight » Wed Jun 09, 2010 12:53 pm

uploud it on tinypic and post the url in the comic section


Return to “Comic Section”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest