my comic for contest

Talk about the comics in our comic section.
User avatar
jocob0401
Slime
Posts: 27
Joined: Wed Oct 07, 2009 12:05 am

my comic for contest

Postby jocob0401 » Thu Dec 24, 2009 2:39 pm

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

User avatar
Pojken
Crimson Balrog
Posts: 860
Joined: Thu Apr 16, 2009 7:50 pm
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Re: my comic for contest

Postby Pojken » Thu Dec 24, 2009 7:20 pm

bad layout, i didnt get it, 2/10

User avatar
1LastBreath
Premium
Premium
Posts: 788
Joined: Fri Jun 05, 2009 2:35 pm

Re: my comic for contest

Postby 1LastBreath » Thu Dec 24, 2009 8:35 pm

MapleDraco wrote:bad layout, i didnt get it, 2/10

User avatar
EmberSparks
Papulatus
Posts: 1176
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2009 2:37 am
Location: Malaysia

Re: my comic for contest

Postby EmberSparks » Sat Dec 26, 2009 5:59 am

1/10
noob....... pay attention to the layout.

User avatar
kelvin958
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 115
Joined: Tue Aug 25, 2009 3:18 am

Re: my comic for contest

Postby kelvin958 » Mon Dec 28, 2009 12:52 am

i dont get itxD 3/10

User avatar
Crazzeh
Red snail
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 12:19 am

Re: my comic for contest

Postby Crazzeh » Mon Dec 28, 2009 8:25 am

Confusion on reading (skygar9-4)

1/10

User avatar
playa4life01
Mapleanimer
Posts: 3396
Joined: Wed Jan 14, 2009 5:37 pm

Re: my comic for contest

Postby playa4life01 » Mon Dec 28, 2009 6:57 pm

1LastBreath wrote:
MapleDraco wrote:bad layout, i didnt get it, 2/10


what they said =s

User avatar
chobbilight
Legend
Posts: 6536
Joined: Thu Feb 12, 2009 4:09 pm
Location: Rotterdam, Netherlands
Contact:

Re: my comic for contest

Postby chobbilight » Mon Dec 28, 2009 10:01 pm

MapleDraco wrote:bad layout, i didnt get it, 2/10

-100/10
i didn't get it and because you stole my siggy (F3)

User avatar
dexman557
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 116
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 10:50 pm
Location: faraway and you will never know

Re: my comic for contest

Postby dexman557 » Sun Jan 24, 2010 11:50 pm

i did not understand that at all 1/10

User avatar
GLacko
Zombie Mushmom
Posts: 300
Joined: Fri Aug 14, 2009 11:09 am
Location: France.

Re: my comic for contest

Postby GLacko » Wed Mar 17, 2010 10:03 am

I did not get that so i am going to rank it 0 out of 10.

User avatar
Tsukushiki
Slime
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Oct 07, 2009 7:25 am
Location: Auckland, New Zealand

Re: my comic for contest

Postby Tsukushiki » Sun Mar 21, 2010 1:56 am

umm...is dis a comic? is it ova? wtf? da worlds coming to a end? 1/10? i think so... (F7)

User avatar
CoolKid
Combo'd
Combo'd
Posts: 1925
Joined: Mon Dec 28, 2009 5:54 pm
Location: In your drawer :3

Re: my comic for contest

Postby CoolKid » Thu Apr 22, 2010 10:54 pm

10/ 10 Lol
good job
pst 2
shrt

User avatar
c2pid
Slime
Posts: 34
Joined: Sat Jan 10, 2009 5:16 am
Contact:

Re: my comic for contest

Postby c2pid » Sat May 15, 2010 10:54 am

hi ryan , hi jade.
is jade is a hair cutter or?
really can't get it!
1/10


Return to “Comic Section”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest