Zomg....i can`t believe wat im seeing

Talk about the comics (Soon coming) in our comic section and making them.
User avatar
UlquiorraPandax
Red snail
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jan 10, 2011 4:17 am

Zomg....i can`t believe wat im seeing

Postby UlquiorraPandax » Mon Jan 10, 2011 5:35 am

http://tinypic.com/view.php?pic=f0oswi&s=7

idk sum randomness frum meee :D (skygar9-2)

User avatar
chobbilight
Legend
Posts: 6536
Joined: Thu Feb 12, 2009 4:09 pm
Location: Rotterdam, Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Zomg....i can`t believe wat im seeing

Postby chobbilight » Mon Feb 28, 2011 5:21 am

i hate pancakes!!!!! (hothead)

User avatar
crutchfield
Papulatus
Posts: 1488
Joined: Sat Jan 02, 2010 3:01 pm
Location: USA,Wisconsin

Re: Zomg....i can`t believe wat im seeing

Postby crutchfield » Thu Mar 03, 2011 11:48 am

hmm . . . I might have some pancakes later today . . .

User avatar
FrozenFishee
Red ribbon pig
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Mar 08, 2011 2:46 am

Re: Zomg....i can`t believe wat im seeing

Postby FrozenFishee » Wed Mar 09, 2011 2:40 am

pancakes r pretty good (MS3)

User avatar
sonicxdrewq
Red snail
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Mar 03, 2011 12:51 pm

Re: Zomg....i can`t believe wat im seeing

Postby sonicxdrewq » Wed Mar 16, 2011 12:53 pm

pancakes? really? (F6)

User avatar
AquaDit
Red snail
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Mar 17, 2011 11:17 pm

Re: Zomg....i can`t believe wat im seeing

Postby AquaDit » Sat Mar 19, 2011 12:55 am

*zomg* I love pancackes (redface)

User avatar
UlquiorraPandax
Red snail
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jan 10, 2011 4:17 am

Re: Zomg....i can`t believe wat im seeing

Postby UlquiorraPandax » Wed Aug 17, 2011 7:40 am

how can you not like pancakes (F4) (MS2) (MS4)


Return to “Comics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests