[Squishy's Comic] Science Test

Talk about the comics (Soon coming) in our comic section and making them.
User avatar
SquishyLoser
Slime
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Mar 10, 2010 11:39 am

[Squishy's Comic] Science Test

Postby SquishyLoser » Wed Mar 10, 2010 1:03 pm

Here's a comic about science =D

Press teh link to see teh full image =D..
Anyways there's only 3 pics o_o

Link:
http://i771.photobucket.com/albums/xx355/Blackode/Sciencetestcomplete.png

Image

O_O
First comic no flame pl0xxies .. :O (gatorade-3)

User avatar
Froshin
Zombie Mushmom
Posts: 473
Joined: Tue Sep 01, 2009 7:58 am

Re: [Squishy's Comic] Science Test

Postby Froshin » Thu Mar 11, 2010 8:52 pm

Haha (:
Wrong section tho!
Good work.

Moved & Approved.

User avatar
SquishyLoser
Slime
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Mar 10, 2010 11:39 am

Re: [Squishy's Comic] Science Test

Postby SquishyLoser » Fri Mar 12, 2010 9:41 am

Thanks =D

So I can make more ? O_O

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: [Squishy's Comic] Science Test

Postby bboyz4 » Fri Mar 12, 2010 6:41 pm

SquishyLoser wrote:Thanks =D

So I can make more ? O_O

If you want to.

User avatar
c2pid
Slime
Posts: 34
Joined: Sat Jan 10, 2009 5:16 am
Contact:

Re: [Squishy's Comic] Science Test

Postby c2pid » Sat May 15, 2010 10:57 am

i can't see the third picture...

User avatar
playa4life01
Mapleanimer
Posts: 3394
Joined: Wed Jan 14, 2009 5:37 pm

Re: [Squishy's Comic] Science Test

Postby playa4life01 » Mon May 17, 2010 4:45 pm

click the link (F7) (F7)

User avatar
Korutae
Zombie Mushmom
Posts: 424
Joined: Fri Jul 02, 2010 2:57 am

Re: [Squishy's Comic] Science Test

Postby Korutae » Mon Aug 09, 2010 7:51 pm

Great Comic Dude. (cool)

User avatar
Wizit6134
Papulatus
Posts: 1229
Joined: Wed Aug 18, 2010 7:26 pm
Location: New York

Re: [Squishy's Comic] Science Test

Postby Wizit6134 » Sun Aug 22, 2010 6:43 pm

Cool... lol (gatorade-2)

User avatar
MrMechquests
Mushroom
Posts: 68
Joined: Wed Oct 02, 2013 11:30 am

Re: [Squishy's Comic] Science Test

Postby MrMechquests » Thu Oct 03, 2013 10:12 pm

Nice joke.

John Crawley.


Return to “Comics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests