Esy Way To Beat Latainca

User avatar
joel90
Blue ribbon pig
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 1:28 am
Location: São Paulo,SP,Brazil

Esy Way To Beat Latainca

Postby joel90 » Mon Oct 12, 2009 2:51 am

use Shadow partner and keep using lucky seven if summons minions use avenger and keep making it (skygar9-5) (cool)

User avatar
joel90
Blue ribbon pig
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 1:28 am
Location: São Paulo,SP,Brazil

Re: Esy Way To Beat Latainca

Postby joel90 » Mon Oct 12, 2009 2:52 am

and buy 300 of each potion 8-)

User avatar
gmmapler
Slime
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Aug 08, 2009 11:20 pm

Re: Esy Way To Beat Latainca

Postby gmmapler » Tue Oct 13, 2009 8:08 pm

or u can cheat ( its to press 1) to chose stars press 2 (real) (cool)

User avatar
dtgwer
Red snail
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Aug 10, 2009 7:36 pm

Re: Esy Way To Beat Latainca

Postby dtgwer » Wed Oct 14, 2009 10:06 pm

cheat is only if you beat the game (F7) (F3)

User avatar
markgabriel
Slime
Posts: 30
Joined: Mon Jan 26, 2009 1:22 am

Re: Esy Way To Beat Latainca

Postby markgabriel » Thu Oct 15, 2009 12:24 am

i buy 100 hp pots and 50 mp pots with sum shadow partner in haste (sometimes shadow partner) and i just use avanger if a minion is behind me.

User avatar
Animedude
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 180
Joined: Sat Aug 15, 2009 1:32 pm

Re: Esy Way To Beat Latainca

Postby Animedude » Thu Oct 15, 2009 1:22 am

joel90 wrote:use Shadow partner and keep using lucky seven if summons minions use avenger and keep making it (skygar9-5) (cool)

THATS WHAT I DID AND I BEAT IT IN 2 MIN

User avatar
EmberSparks
Papulatus
Posts: 1176
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2009 2:37 am
Location: Malaysia

Re: Esy Way To Beat Latainca

Postby EmberSparks » Sat Oct 17, 2009 3:28 am

Its not lucky seven, its triple throw noob (F7)

User avatar
SillySilly
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 94
Joined: Fri Jun 05, 2009 3:08 pm

Re: Esy Way To Beat Latainca

Postby SillySilly » Wed Oct 21, 2009 9:22 am

the fastest way is hack using cheat engine. i beat it in just 25 sec!

User avatar
sonicfire79
Blue ribbon pig
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Aug 11, 2009 7:06 pm

Re: Esy Way To Beat Latainca

Postby sonicfire79 » Wed Oct 28, 2009 12:59 am

just buy either 100 if good or 200 if bad then triple throw with shadow and avenger when minions come out beat in 2min 55sec (i suck :D)

User avatar
loganhab
Mushroom
Posts: 80
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2009 3:46 am

Re: Esy Way To Beat Latainca

Postby loganhab » Mon Nov 09, 2009 10:11 pm

EmberSparks wrote:Its not lucky seven, its triple throw noob (F7)

lawl yeah (MS4)

User avatar
shinkevin123
Slime
Posts: 43
Joined: Fri Dec 25, 2009 1:12 pm
Location: california, LA

Re: Esy Way To Beat Latainca

Postby shinkevin123 » Wed Dec 30, 2009 3:28 am

he guys is the time of 1.25 mins good score?? i dd that WITHOUT cheats

User avatar
lolowntlol
Slime
Posts: 27
Joined: Sat Feb 13, 2010 9:52 am

Re: Esy Way To Beat Latainca

Postby lolowntlol » Sat Feb 20, 2010 11:11 am

lol i dont know that ur can use cheats

User avatar
EmberSparks
Papulatus
Posts: 1176
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2009 2:37 am
Location: Malaysia

Re: Esy Way To Beat Latainca

Postby EmberSparks » Sat Feb 20, 2010 11:48 am

I beat it in 0.27 seconds (yes it's a glitch i guess)

84269712
Slime
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Oct 12, 2009 5:12 am

Re: Esy Way To Beat Latainca

Postby 84269712 » Sat Apr 24, 2010 2:27 am

my time is 1.02 (eek) is tat gud? i use no cheats i die 20times (i think) buy 100 elixers then die

User avatar
kimariu
Slime
Posts: 39
Joined: Thu Jul 30, 2009 6:11 pm
Location: Hull,GB,England
Contact:

Re: Esy Way To Beat Latainca

Postby kimariu » Fri May 07, 2010 7:08 pm

God you guys are TOTAL nubs D:

I CAN BEAT HIM IN .10 SECONDS (eek) If I was lying, I would hack my own Facebook acc and say IM GAY ALL RESPECT ME O.o


Go Denis Healy!!! (Liberal Democrat)!!!!

User avatar
mapler12345
Snail
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun May 09, 2010 6:04 pm

Re: Esy Way To Beat Latainca

Postby mapler12345 » Sat May 22, 2010 5:18 pm

(hothead) All you hav 2 do is buy 0.1 barbarians and sorcerer and press haste. then use avenger the whole time. after a minute, use throw stars and then it shoots 100 a second (F5) (gatorade-2)

User avatar
Sasha228
Slime
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Mar 19, 2010 3:35 am

Re: Esy Way To Beat Latainca

Postby Sasha228 » Sat Oct 30, 2010 7:12 am

First time, I beat it in 3 minutes without cheats. (MS3)

User avatar
Berkster
Mushroom
Posts: 60
Joined: Thu Aug 26, 2010 2:36 pm
Location: Where the Wild things are.(ure mom)

Re: Esy Way To Beat Latainca

Postby Berkster » Wed Nov 24, 2010 5:46 am

EmberSparks wrote:Its not lucky seven, its triple throw noob (F7)


HA URE A NUB! Its called Alchemy. (hothead) (hothead)


Return to “Latanica”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest