Highest score , summit urs here!

User avatar
SillySilly
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 94
Joined: Fri Jun 05, 2009 3:08 pm

Highest score , summit urs here!

Postby SillySilly » Wed Oct 21, 2009 9:13 am

my high score is 34.73 seconds no joke.
name summited-Sg rocks

User avatar
saruXD
Slime
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Feb 18, 2009 3:10 am
Location: Uthiria (don't ask, it IS real though)

Re: Highest score , summit urs here!

Postby saruXD » Wed Oct 28, 2009 4:20 pm

4.16 (MS2) GGGGGGGGGLLLLLLLLLLLLIIIIIIITTTTTCCCCCCCHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!! (MS4)

User avatar
loganhab
Mushroom
Posts: 80
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2009 3:46 am

Re: Highest score , summit urs here!

Postby loganhab » Tue Nov 10, 2009 1:18 am

saruXD wrote:4.16 (MS2) GGGGGGGGGLLLLLLLLLLLLIIIIIIITTTTTCCCCCCCHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!! (MS4)

0.17 OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MASTA

User avatar
bugtrapper
Slime
Posts: 45
Joined: Sun Jan 18, 2009 3:16 am
Location: Black Hole

Re: Highest score , summit urs here!

Postby bugtrapper » Sat Nov 28, 2009 3:44 am

loganhab wrote:
saruXD wrote:4.16 (MS2) GGGGGGGGGLLLLLLLLLLLLIIIIIIITTTTTCCCCCCCHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!! (MS4)

0.17 OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MASTA

same less than a sec :3

User avatar
member
Blue snail
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Dec 01, 2009 1:44 am

Re: Highest score , summit urs here!

Postby member » Sat Dec 05, 2009 6:38 am

I am jasonbeat> and i beat you all! (skygar9-1) (MS1) ( no kidding)

User avatar
Tayzerd
Slime
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Sep 17, 2009 5:33 pm
Location: ConfuzzledMS (PrivateServer)

Re: Highest score , summit urs here!

Postby Tayzerd » Fri Dec 25, 2009 9:15 pm

0.03 seconds (wink)

User avatar
wtf562
Snail
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Dec 27, 2009 2:21 am

Re: Highest score , summit urs here!

Postby wtf562 » Mon Dec 28, 2009 7:28 am

Tayzerd wrote:0.03 seconds (wink)

0.01 (F5) (F5) muhahahahaha

User avatar
eloyz
Blue snail
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jul 15, 2009 8:48 pm
Location: SOMEWHERE IN THIS DESTANT FORGOTEN WASTELAND CALLED EARTH?

Re: Highest score , summit urs here!

Postby eloyz » Wed Dec 30, 2009 6:33 pm

0.01 i got the highest score in the top score even when i got it in RIP

User avatar
eloyz
Blue snail
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jul 15, 2009 8:48 pm
Location: SOMEWHERE IN THIS DESTANT FORGOTEN WASTELAND CALLED EARTH?

Re: Highest score , summit urs here!

Postby eloyz » Wed Dec 30, 2009 6:35 pm

in the day O.o
(F3)

User avatar
maplestory57
Blue snail
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Dec 21, 2009 4:36 pm

Re: Highest score , summit urs here!

Postby maplestory57 » Thu Dec 31, 2009 7:24 am

Tayzerd wrote:0.03 seconds (wink)


0.02 seconds! (F5) (skygar9-5)

RenAyame
Red snail
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Nov 11, 2009 4:10 pm

Re: Highest score , summit urs here!

Postby RenAyame » Sun Jan 17, 2010 7:59 pm

1.62 seconds no joke!!!!!

User avatar
rola229
Snail
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jul 27, 2009 6:35 am

Re: Highest score , summit urs here!

Postby rola229 » Mon Jan 18, 2010 9:10 pm

0.01 secs RIP HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA supreme glith

User avatar
Dmoney124
Red snail
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Mar 07, 2010 10:48 pm

Re: Highest score , summit urs here!

Postby Dmoney124 » Mon Mar 22, 2010 8:22 pm

2ND PLACE MWAHAHAHA =D

User avatar
Dmoney124
Red snail
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Mar 07, 2010 10:48 pm

Re: Highest score , summit urs here!

Postby Dmoney124 » Mon Mar 22, 2010 8:24 pm

nvm 1ST PLACE (heart) (cool) (skygar9-1)

User avatar
DRAGON1222222
Pig
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Nov 22, 2009 6:56 pm

Re: Highest score , summit urs here!

Postby DRAGON1222222 » Thu Apr 08, 2010 4:07 am

0.69 1st place (cool) (F6)
hahaha

84269712
Slime
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Oct 12, 2009 5:12 am

Re: Highest score , summit urs here!

Postby 84269712 » Tue Apr 20, 2010 6:11 am

my high score is 0.18 secs i use no hacks i juz use shadow partner and triple throw (skygar9-5) (MS1)

84269712
Slime
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Oct 12, 2009 5:12 am

Re: Highest score , summit urs here!

Postby 84269712 » Tue Apr 20, 2010 6:12 am

rola229 wrote:0.01 secs RIP HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA supreme glith




he play hack..

User avatar
FrozenFishie
Slime
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Jul 20, 2009 2:46 am

Re: Highest score , summit urs here!

Postby FrozenFishie » Sat Apr 24, 2010 3:28 pm

lol my record is 6.06 seconds pwned (F2) w/o glitch/hack

User avatar
FrozenFishie
Slime
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Jul 20, 2009 2:46 am

Re: Highest score , summit urs here!

Postby FrozenFishie » Sat Apr 24, 2010 3:32 pm

rola229 wrote:0.01 secs RIP HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA supreme glith


....did u do hack? cuz wen u do the hacks it doesnt go on rankings??? how get 0.01 seconds?? (F6) (eek) (hothead)

User avatar
elfkira2
Red snail
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jul 15, 2010 2:58 am

Re: Highest score , summit urs here!

Postby elfkira2 » Thu Jul 15, 2010 4:43 am

0.0001 :D just chined it mouse vacced infronta me I WIN >:D (exellent)


Return to “Neo Tokyo Bash”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest