Flash Jumping

User avatar
rapidfire0707
Red ribbon pig
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Aug 10, 2009 12:03 am

Flash Jumping

Postby rapidfire0707 » Fri Oct 02, 2009 7:57 pm

This is how to flash jump in the game
you must be in the air.when n the air press SHIFT
there you go.you can now flash jump (cool)

User avatar
steveking99
Pianus
Posts: 963
Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2009 10:23 pm
Location: Southern California

Re: Flash Jumping

Postby steveking99 » Fri Oct 02, 2009 11:14 pm

actually you have to press the shift on the right not the left.trust me only right :-?

User avatar
yowza
Mushmom
Posts: 222
Joined: Tue Jun 02, 2009 1:46 am

Re: Flash Jumping

Postby yowza » Sat Oct 03, 2009 5:25 am

steveking99 wrote:actually you have to press the shift on the right not the left.trust me only right :-?


i nver knew you can flash jump (F6)

User avatar
enkidu22
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 145
Joined: Thu May 21, 2009 9:20 pm
Location: why are you reading this? stalker!

Re: Flash Jumping

Postby enkidu22 » Sat Oct 03, 2009 9:01 pm

it tells you how to flash in tutorial

User avatar
ShinobiWarrior
Blue ribbon pig
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Jul 24, 2009 1:40 am

Re: Flash Jumping

Postby ShinobiWarrior » Mon Oct 05, 2009 11:30 pm

thx (skygar9-5) (skygar9-5)

User avatar
SillySilly
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 94
Joined: Fri Jun 05, 2009 3:08 pm

Re: Flash Jumping

Postby SillySilly » Wed Oct 21, 2009 8:01 am

i also thought there wasnt flash jump!

User avatar
DexlessDit
Slime
Posts: 33
Joined: Tue May 18, 2010 12:31 am

Re: Flash Jumping

Postby DexlessDit » Fri Aug 06, 2010 6:41 pm

SillySilly wrote:i also thought there wasnt flash jump!

Of Course There's One!!!!!!!! (hothead)

User avatar
Berkster
Mushroom
Posts: 60
Joined: Thu Aug 26, 2010 2:36 pm
Location: Where the Wild things are.(ure mom)

Re: Flash Jumping

Postby Berkster » Thu Nov 18, 2010 7:36 pm

DexlessDit wrote:
SillySilly wrote:i also thought there wasnt flash jump!

Of Course There's One!!!!!!!! (hothead)



Hey his name is SillySilly wat u expect it's in his nature!! (redface) (heart)


Return to “Neo Tokyo Bash”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest