Neo Tokyo Bash guide

User avatar
MsMeowzers
Papulatus
Posts: 1114
Joined: Tue Aug 11, 2009 12:13 am

Neo Tokyo Bash guide

Postby MsMeowzers » Wed Sep 30, 2009 11:43 pm

Its kinda simple...
1.Buy pots until you have 130 of each.
2.Activate haste and shadow partner
3.Jump up and down while hitting the boss
4.WIN

(Note:If shadow partner runs out,put it back up!Its the key to winning.)
(Note 2:Use pots if you run into 1 hp or 100 or lower mp.)

User avatar
kelvin958
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 115
Joined: Tue Aug 25, 2009 3:18 am

Re: Neo Tokyo Bash guide

Postby kelvin958 » Thu Oct 01, 2009 9:18 pm

u make it sound easy (exellent)

User avatar
steveking99
Pianus
Posts: 963
Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2009 10:23 pm
Location: Southern California

Re: Neo Tokyo Bash guide

Postby steveking99 » Fri Oct 02, 2009 11:12 pm

sorry but this guide is useless.
1.you should never and i mean never put shadow partner up again(waste of time)
the pot thing was pretty useful.

User avatar
yowza
Mushmom
Posts: 223
Joined: Tue Jun 02, 2009 1:46 am

Re: Neo Tokyo Bash guide

Postby yowza » Sat Oct 03, 2009 7:49 pm

MsMeowzers wrote:Its kinda simple...
1.Buy pots until you have 130 of each.
2.Activate haste and shadow partner
3.Jump up and down while hitting the boss
4.WIN

(Note:If shadow partner runs out,put it back up!Its the key to winning.)
(Note 2:Use pots if you run into 1 hp or 100 or lower mp.)


well you dont need to activate shadow partner but its just to kill the bss faster (F6)

User avatar
enkidu22
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 145
Joined: Thu May 21, 2009 9:20 pm
Location: why are you reading this? stalker!

Re: Neo Tokyo Bash guide

Postby enkidu22 » Sat Oct 03, 2009 8:59 pm

lol i do exactly waht you said to do (F6)

User avatar
MsMeowzers
Papulatus
Posts: 1114
Joined: Tue Aug 11, 2009 12:13 am

Re: Neo Tokyo Bash guide

Postby MsMeowzers » Sat Oct 03, 2009 9:14 pm

Its a good guide in my opinion. :-)

@steve-WHY is it a waste? (F7)

User avatar
yowza
Mushmom
Posts: 223
Joined: Tue Jun 02, 2009 1:46 am

Re: Neo Tokyo Bash guide

Postby yowza » Tue Oct 06, 2009 3:24 am

MsMeowzers wrote:Its a good guide in my opinion. :-)

@steve-WHY is it a waste? (F7)


Idk it kills the boss faster

User avatar
kelvin958
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 115
Joined: Tue Aug 25, 2009 3:18 am

Re: Neo Tokyo Bash guide

Postby kelvin958 » Tue Dec 08, 2009 12:56 am

i tried doing that the boss kept following me (redface)

User avatar
draggo5678
Slime
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Mar 20, 2010 3:15 am

Re: Neo Tokyo Bash guide

Postby draggo5678 » Sun Apr 25, 2010 1:26 pm

it takes 1 hit to kill the boss

User avatar
ItIsArthX987
Blue ribbon pig
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Jun 06, 2010 4:31 pm

Re: Neo Tokyo Bash guide

Postby ItIsArthX987 » Tue Jun 08, 2010 3:11 am

draggo5678 wrote:it takes 1 hit to kill the boss

same for me....

User avatar
Korutae
Zombie Mushmom
Posts: 424
Joined: Fri Jul 02, 2010 2:57 am

Re: Neo Tokyo Bash guide

Postby Korutae » Sat Jul 31, 2010 8:47 pm

You Can one hit the boss you dont need to buy any pots or use shadow partner. (F6)


Return to “Neo Tokyo Bash”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest