This is hard!

User avatar
Gatorade
Papulatus
Posts: 1490
Joined: Sun Oct 25, 2009 1:45 am
Location: CaLiFoRnIA~

This is hard!

Postby Gatorade » Thu Nov 12, 2009 4:56 am

lol i start the game play i play for like a minute then quit (F3)
i suck and its boring

User avatar
Tukkun
Slime
Posts: 54
Joined: Sun Mar 22, 2009 3:54 am

Re: This is hard!

Postby Tukkun » Mon Nov 23, 2009 2:56 pm

Thank you. I know this is a boring game xD

User avatar
saruXD
Slime
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Feb 18, 2009 3:10 am
Location: Uthiria (don't ask, it IS real though)

Re: This is hard!

Postby saruXD » Wed Dec 16, 2009 5:22 am

Gatorade wrote:lol i start the game play i play for like a minute then quit (F3)
i suck and its boring

Thats not true! (maby for you...) this game is the most addicting! (to me) Thank you Tunkken for making this wonderful game! (F2) see? i COMPLEMENTED his work, not throw down this statement. (skygar9-3)

User avatar
yugioh4664
Mushroom
Posts: 61
Joined: Thu Jun 04, 2009 11:14 am

Re: This is hard!

Postby yugioh4664 » Sun Mar 07, 2010 9:59 pm

This game is fun not boring! (MS5) (MS4)
I wish these mesos go to ur real MapleStory account (gatorade-3)
Tukkun this game is GENIOUS

User avatar
keadlykill
Slime
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Jan 09, 2010 4:19 am

Re: This is hard!

Postby keadlykill » Fri Apr 23, 2010 9:46 am

It's hard very Difficult...I know how to get alot of upgrade mesos easily without hacking..

User avatar
keadlykill
Slime
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Jan 09, 2010 4:19 am

Re: This is hard!

Postby keadlykill » Fri Apr 23, 2010 9:47 am

Do survival if u want alot of Upgrade Mesos.... (F3)

User avatar
hellomaple
Red ribbon pig
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Mar 26, 2010 11:39 pm

Re: This is hard!

Postby hellomaple » Sat May 15, 2010 11:57 pm

keadlykill wrote:Do survival if u want alot of Upgrade Mesos.... (F3)

thanks dude i maxed my upgrade with survial :-D


Return to “Meso Story”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest