I want your comments.

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: I want your comments.

Postby bboyz4 » Sun Aug 30, 2009 7:13 am

That makes the game boring >.>

User avatar
Darkauro
Slime
Posts: 53
Joined: Sun Jun 21, 2009 9:01 pm

Re: I want your comments.

Postby Darkauro » Mon Aug 31, 2009 8:04 am

Me like this game (redface)

User avatar
Tukkun
Slime
Posts: 54
Joined: Sun Mar 22, 2009 3:54 am

Re: I want your comments.

Postby Tukkun » Tue Sep 01, 2009 6:11 am

bboyz4 wrote:That makes the game boring >.>



Well -yes. I am still "new to Flash" and does not have much time to make a full game.

User avatar
enkidu22
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 145
Joined: Thu May 21, 2009 9:20 pm
Location: why are you reading this? stalker!

Re: I want your comments.

Postby enkidu22 » Thu Sep 03, 2009 10:25 pm

i love love this game it is so fun!!!!! (skygar9-1)

User avatar
Somangshin3
Slime
Posts: 54
Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2009 1:22 pm

Re: I want your comments.

Postby Somangshin3 » Sun Sep 06, 2009 2:03 am

loganhab wrote:
Tukkun wrote:Hello there, I am Tukkun, the creator of this game.

I did not have much time to test this game. I only spent a total of 1hr30min to create the whole game and like 30min to create the updates. And I think you, the players, can help me with the rest.

What I want is, some feedbacks about the game (the gameplay, difficulty, graphics, upgrade system, achievements, etc.), ideas/suggestions on how to improve the game, bug reports, and whatever you think you have to say about the game.

Of course I can do that by myself, but it is always better to do what the players want than just whatever the developer wants...

The prize? Of course there is a prize! You will get a slot in the game credits and (probably) some code to unlock exclusive features in the future. And probably more? Who knows.

Also, offtopic, version 2.07 is released on MapleAnime, check it out!
Is there Any Other Versions Besides the 1 on MapleAnime?

User avatar
go510
Blue Mushmom
Posts: 262
Joined: Wed Feb 04, 2009 4:20 am
Location: White Hole ---> convert black hole
Contact:

Re: I want your comments.

Postby go510 » Mon Oct 26, 2009 4:10 am

kinda boring if u dun't have a goal


Return to “Meso Story”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest