just talk aboutNoob to pro

User avatar
magethe98th
Snail
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Sep 05, 2009 8:38 am

just talk aboutNoob to pro

Postby magethe98th » Sat Sep 05, 2009 8:55 am

i defieded noob to pro on his real web site and dint die (skygar9-3) you guy can u ? and talk about ths game plz

User avatar
enkidu22
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 145
Joined: Thu May 21, 2009 9:20 pm
Location: why are you reading this? stalker!

Re: just talk aboutNoob to pro

Postby enkidu22 » Tue Sep 22, 2009 3:53 am

game is fun i can beat balrog without getting hit as a noob. but i cant beat secret lvl lady as a hermit (F4) (F6)

User avatar
zakembar
Slime
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Jan 28, 2009 10:51 pm

Re: just talk aboutNoob to pro

Postby zakembar » Wed Sep 23, 2009 10:36 pm

Lol nice blake xD
You feeling any better? Beth said u were sick :(

User avatar
Froshin
Zombie Mushmom
Posts: 473
Joined: Tue Sep 01, 2009 7:58 am

Re: just talk aboutNoob to pro

Postby Froshin » Fri Oct 02, 2009 6:36 am

Moved to "Noob 2 pro" section. :)

User avatar
PublicUser
Public User
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Mar 31, 2009 4:38 pm

Re: just talk aboutNoob to pro

Postby PublicUser » Fri Oct 02, 2009 9:29 am

This game is really fun !!

User avatar
ugotpiez
Slime
Posts: 47
Joined: Fri Jan 30, 2009 11:33 pm

Re: just talk aboutNoob to pro

Postby ugotpiez » Fri Oct 09, 2009 11:13 pm

i cant beat the lvl wer thers gobys and the cold shark (exellent) ill need some help (cool)

User avatar
koroshikeIV
Slime
Posts: 45
Joined: Sun Oct 18, 2009 2:47 am

Re: just talk aboutNoob to pro

Postby koroshikeIV » Sat Oct 24, 2009 1:02 am

the game is hard i cant play it

User avatar
jpjay1
Blue ribbon pig
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Mar 08, 2009 6:10 pm

Re: just talk aboutNoob to pro

Postby jpjay1 » Thu Nov 12, 2009 9:11 pm

i cant kill spirit viking lol somone help me (hothead) (F2) (redface)

User avatar
xiangelmo
Pig
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Dec 03, 2009 11:56 am

Re: just talk aboutNoob to pro

Postby xiangelmo » Sat Dec 05, 2009 11:25 am

I Won The Secret Level By Using Rogue xD


Return to “Noob to Pro”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest