how to change the key ?

User avatar
angelingdogdog
Snail
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jun 20, 2009 9:30 am

how to change the key ?

Postby angelingdogdog » Fri Aug 14, 2009 2:01 am

i can't use shift ... it will came out error if press too many time T_T i want to change the key ... can anybody teach me how to change key ?

User avatar
Somangshin3
Slime
Posts: 54
Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2009 1:22 pm

Re: how to change the key ?

Postby Somangshin3 » Fri Aug 14, 2009 2:27 am

Its not Really Changing The Key But When you click the blue button on the shift key pop up thing then click the freely using shift or w.e it says then it should work fine and Shift Never makes the screen pop with the shift window thingy (F6) (MS3)

User avatar
skygar9
Premium
Premium
Posts: 1114
Joined: Wed Mar 11, 2009 12:37 am

Re: how to change the key ?

Postby skygar9 » Fri Aug 14, 2009 11:40 pm

angelingdogdog wrote:i can't use shift ... it will came out error if press too many time T_T i want to change the key ... can anybody teach me how to change key ?

You should read my guide; after pressing shift, press the arrow key to disable the Sticky Key count.

User avatar
xxdalmar12
Pig
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Jul 11, 2009 1:04 am

Re: how to change the key ?

Postby xxdalmar12 » Wed Aug 19, 2009 4:24 pm

When I press Shift 5 times it comes out a shift box IT IS SO FREAKY .....
I cnt move (skygar9-2)
And whnen I press Yes I gott restart my computer cuz it makes me laggy any stuff (skygar9-3)

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: how to change the key ?

Postby bboyz4 » Fri Aug 21, 2009 9:43 pm

Ouch.I'm sad for you.

User avatar
loganhab
Mushroom
Posts: 80
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2009 3:46 am

Re: how to change the key ?

Postby loganhab » Mon Aug 24, 2009 10:33 pm

angelingdogdog wrote:i can't use shift ... it will came out error if press too many time T_T i want to change the key ... can anybody teach me how to change key ?
i dun think u can (MS2) (MS2)

User avatar
loganhab
Mushroom
Posts: 80
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2009 3:46 am

Re: how to change the key ?

Postby loganhab » Mon Aug 24, 2009 10:34 pm

angelingdogdog wrote:i can't use shift ... it will came out error if press too many time T_T i want to change the key ... can anybody teach me how to change key ?
pur u ura noob (F4) (F4)

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: how to change the key ?

Postby bboyz4 » Tue Aug 25, 2009 3:03 am

No double posting again!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User avatar
mushroomrulz
Red snail
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2009 11:21 pm

Re: how to change the key ?

Postby mushroomrulz » Sat Feb 27, 2010 9:10 pm

I just got the stickykeys thing up then dragged it over offa the screen then said what ever and played (gatorade-1) (gatorade-2) (cool)

User avatar
DexlessDit
Slime
Posts: 33
Joined: Tue May 18, 2010 12:31 am

Re: how to change the key ?

Postby DexlessDit » Mon Aug 02, 2010 3:10 am

Choose Ur Key Anyways.. Press Shift And Z And As Something I Give....Right Click And Things Will slow down


Return to “Noob to Pro”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest