help with noob to pro game

User avatar
bushman302
Red snail
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Aug 13, 2009 5:25 am

help with noob to pro game

Postby bushman302 » Thu Aug 13, 2009 10:15 am

i wana try out the game but it wont let me it shows a blank box and a little white box in the left hand corner of the game? any 1 help me (F4)

User avatar
Gillian
Free sunscreen monkeyleg
Free sunscreen monkeyleg
Posts: 552
Joined: Mon Jan 01, 2007 12:00 am
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: help with noob to pro game

Postby Gillian » Thu Aug 13, 2009 10:29 am

Show a screenshot :]

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: help with noob to pro game

Postby bboyz4 » Fri Aug 14, 2009 5:42 am

maybe its the part where u need java or the adobe thing

User avatar
enkidu22
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 145
Joined: Thu May 21, 2009 9:20 pm
Location: why are you reading this? stalker!

Re: help with noob to pro game

Postby enkidu22 » Mon Aug 24, 2009 1:59 am

i beat balrog twice but i got no secret lvl. help?

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: help with noob to pro game

Postby bboyz4 » Tue Aug 25, 2009 3:03 am

You need to be Hermit to do that.

User avatar
enkidu22
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 145
Joined: Thu May 21, 2009 9:20 pm
Location: why are you reading this? stalker!

Re: help with noob to pro game

Postby enkidu22 » Tue Aug 25, 2009 3:47 pm

thanks lol (skygar9-1) (im such a noob (eek)

User avatar
mkc306
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 187
Joined: Sat Jul 25, 2009 3:11 am

Re: help with noob to pro game

Postby mkc306 » Tue Aug 25, 2009 4:11 pm

enkidu22 wrote:thanks lol (skygar9-1) (im such a noob (eek)

no you need to not get hit by the rog once. then you can go to the secret lvl.

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: help with noob to pro game

Postby bboyz4 » Wed Aug 26, 2009 6:15 am

Lol...I thought you just have to be a hermit.

User avatar
enkidu22
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 145
Joined: Thu May 21, 2009 9:20 pm
Location: why are you reading this? stalker!

Re: help with noob to pro game

Postby enkidu22 » Sun Aug 30, 2009 7:42 pm

lol thank every1 (skygar9-1)

User avatar
blankyo
Red ribbon pig
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2009 6:19 pm

Re: help with noob to pro game

Postby blankyo » Sat Sep 12, 2009 11:45 pm

Lol i always go to level 9 and die can someone tell me how to beat the shark thingy??? (F4)

User avatar
wiseanna
Snail
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Sep 22, 2009 7:50 pm

Re: help with noob to pro game

Postby wiseanna » Thu Sep 24, 2009 11:06 pm

how do u kill Crimson Balrog without getting hit ?

User avatar
zane90
Blue snail
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 27, 2009 12:08 am

Re: help with noob to pro game

Postby zane90 » Sat Sep 26, 2009 4:14 am

i did not die on lvl 10 but i did no go to the sceart lvl




help!!!!!!!!! (F4) (hothead)

User avatar
jpjay1
Blue ribbon pig
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Mar 08, 2009 6:10 pm

Re: help with noob to pro game

Postby jpjay1 » Thu Nov 12, 2009 9:08 pm

can somone help me when i am a assasin and i fight spirit viking y cant i hit him?help me plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz (skygar9-5) (redface) (hothead)

User avatar
loganhab
Mushroom
Posts: 80
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2009 3:46 am

Re: help with noob to pro game

Postby loganhab » Sat Nov 14, 2009 4:35 am

i cant beat rog (F4) (F4) (F4)

User avatar
imthemapler1
Snail
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Dec 06, 2009 2:52 am

Re: help with noob to pro game

Postby imthemapler1 » Sun Dec 06, 2009 3:51 am

uhhhm how can i enter the passwords!!! hlp ploxs

User avatar
kelvin958
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 115
Joined: Tue Aug 25, 2009 3:18 am

Re: help with noob to pro game

Postby kelvin958 » Thu Dec 24, 2009 4:14 am

everytime i get on the spirit viking part i die (eek)

User avatar
SteelCookie
Blue ribbon pig
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Sep 13, 2009 8:26 am

Re: help with noob to pro game

Postby SteelCookie » Fri Jan 22, 2010 2:23 am

enkidu22 wrote:i beat balrog twice but i got no secret lvl. help?

On the guide it says that u cant get hit to do the secret lvl (Hope i helpd :D)

User avatar
coolx4
Blue snail
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Mar 13, 2010 7:38 pm

Re: help with noob to pro game

Postby coolx4 » Wed Mar 17, 2010 4:51 pm

jpjay1 wrote:can somone help me when i am a assasin and i fight spirit viking y cant i hit him?help me plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz (skygar9-5) (redface) (hothead)


Juat stay where u spawn and he can't hit u..

User avatar
Tsukushiki
Slime
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Oct 07, 2009 7:25 am
Location: Auckland, New Zealand

Re: help with noob to pro game

Postby Tsukushiki » Sat Mar 20, 2010 11:31 pm

Dis game is very ezy (F3) but i guess it can be a little hard with a laptop mouse (F7) but i beat dis game and got all acheivements (MS3)

User avatar
BillyBeserk
Zombie Mushmom
Posts: 305
Joined: Sun Mar 08, 2009 2:28 am
Location: my house xD

Re: help with noob to pro game

Postby BillyBeserk » Sat May 15, 2010 2:13 pm

How do i move? Cause it only lets me jump (F7)


Return to “Noob to Pro”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest