Level Passwords

User avatar
IEatNubz
Pig
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Oct 03, 2009 3:33 am

thnx but i dont know how to put codes !!!!

Post by IEatNubz » Sat Oct 03, 2009 4:16 am

uhh where do i uhh put the codes? :-? (MS2)

User avatar
saruXD
Slime
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Feb 18, 2009 3:10 am
Location: Uthiria (don't ask, it IS real though)

Re: Level Passwords

Post by saruXD » Thu Oct 29, 2009 4:49 am

bluemaple78 wrote:hey erm.. how do i key in the password?

At the password key in place (under your name dip s***) (skygar9-3)

User avatar
loganhab
Mushroom
Posts: 80
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2009 3:46 am

Re: Level Passwords

Post by loganhab » Sat Nov 14, 2009 4:43 am

kimariu wrote:mwhhahahahhaha u wont (skygar9-3) FKIN TY FOR PUTTIN THE SMILIES ON GINLLIAN <333 (skygar9-5)
OMG UR THE FAG THAT STOLE MY ICON (hothead)

User avatar
kimariu
Slime
Posts: 39
Joined: Thu Jul 30, 2009 6:11 pm
Location: Hull,GB,England
Contact:

Re: Level Passwords

Post by kimariu » Sun Dec 13, 2009 3:24 pm

IMA BACK AND BURNING (skygar9-1) so who wants to meet me in EMS (PM ME) ~Kima

User avatar
kimariu
Slime
Posts: 39
Joined: Thu Jul 30, 2009 6:11 pm
Location: Hull,GB,England
Contact:

Re: lol ty for the passwords (familliar person)

Post by kimariu » Sun Dec 13, 2009 3:29 pm

loganhab wrote:
kimariu wrote:ty zaylo for te psswrds i cheated as a rouge o-O also i now know how to edit my avtar and look at my pic xD geuss who i "took" it from

I FREAKING H8 U U AVATAR STEALER AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Loganhab im making a new char GOD get over it this chars urs ENJOY IT (F4) (eek)

User avatar
azuretrio
Snail
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Nov 09, 2009 10:01 am

Re: Level Passwords

Post by azuretrio » Mon Dec 14, 2009 4:05 am

i still don't know where to put the codes =_= where's the name or something?

User avatar
sk8er224
Slime
Posts: 30
Joined: Sun Jul 26, 2009 3:36 am

Re: Level Passwords

Post by sk8er224 » Sat Dec 19, 2009 4:44 pm

they dont work for me (F4)

User avatar
demonmajick
Slime
Posts: 41
Joined: Sun Apr 05, 2009 10:37 pm

Re: Level Passwords

Post by demonmajick » Fri Dec 25, 2009 3:35 am

thx for the pass .....too short

User avatar
baokao
Snail
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Dec 29, 2009 2:20 am

Re: Level Passwords

Post by baokao » Tue Dec 29, 2009 9:32 am

Thx for pw (cool) (cool) LOL U ROCKS (heart)

User avatar
jm2900
Pig
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Jul 16, 2009 3:28 pm

Re: Level Passwords

Post by jm2900 » Fri Feb 04, 2011 5:24 am

Level password for secret level 8 is GHBTS1

User avatar
yugioh4664
Mushroom
Posts: 61
Joined: Thu Jun 04, 2009 11:14 am

Re: Level Passwords

Post by yugioh4664 » Fri Feb 25, 2011 2:50 pm

jm2900 wrote:Level password for secret level 8 is GHBTS1
You noob! That isn't a secret level! Anyone can get to that level easily! And yet you say it is a secret level? I am not trying to be mean but really, the secret level is a woman who's attack is much faster and more powerful than the Barlog's. Plus, there is a code for that level but since the barlog keeps seeking revenge on everyone, no one know the code! (hothead)

Post Reply