how do you close the hax?

User avatar
iCuteCute
Red snail
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jul 21, 2009 1:54 am

how do you close the hax?

Postby iCuteCute » Tue Jul 21, 2009 3:39 am

how do you close the hax?

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: how do you close the hax?

Postby bboyz4 » Tue Jul 21, 2009 7:58 am

and by hax............what you mean?

*Edit*
oh that,just move it somewhere else,you cant take it off,maybe u can,but,idk how

User avatar
redshyguy
Mushroom
Posts: 68
Joined: Tue Aug 04, 2009 5:44 pm
Location: Where i want to be >.>

Re: how do you close the hax?

Postby redshyguy » Thu Aug 06, 2009 3:31 pm

Im still working on getting past 50% on him (F3)

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: how do you close the hax?

Postby bboyz4 » Sun Aug 09, 2009 12:13 am

OMFG ITS NOT THAT HARD LOLZ!!!

User avatar
xzappa
Snail
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Aug 13, 2009 6:18 am

Re: how do you close the hax?

Postby xzappa » Thu Aug 13, 2009 10:34 pm

xD cant getpast 50?? make sure you have pickpocket on....savage blow hella, KABOOM...beat him in 3 mins 0.o

@@SPOILER@@
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
when you beat Ergoth, you automatically gain the starting 3mil back...+ what you end with!
End with 1mil or more and the trainer (hyperbody) is YOURS!

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: how do you close the hax?

Postby bboyz4 » Fri Aug 14, 2009 6:23 am

Just press enter.There. (F3)

User avatar
conaneve1
Slime
Posts: 43
Joined: Thu Sep 03, 2009 2:39 am

Re: how do you close the hax?

Postby conaneve1 » Sat Sep 05, 2009 5:14 am

UUUUMMM i dunno buuuuuuut enter again Doesnt work (CANT CHEAT/PLAY NOW (ZOMGGGG!!!!)) (hothead) (F4)

User avatar
Fearmeh
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 95
Joined: Sat Apr 18, 2009 11:23 pm
Location: on ur xboks pwnin teh noobs

Re: how do you close the hax?

Postby Fearmeh » Wed Jun 30, 2010 2:13 pm

press 5

im surprised ppl havent figured this out by not

User avatar
elfkira2
Red snail
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jul 15, 2010 2:58 am

Re: how do you close the hax?

Postby elfkira2 » Thu Jul 15, 2010 5:29 am

dood trainer u dont need to beat him u can just waste all uir mony first and u got like 400 mil

User avatar
DexlessDit
Slime
Posts: 33
Joined: Tue May 18, 2010 12:31 am

Re: how do you close the hax?

Postby DexlessDit » Mon Aug 02, 2010 2:17 am

Well U Cant U Just Move It 2 Like..The Bottom Top Right Left And Leave At Least M Anyways Just Do Wat U Need Then Boom! Move Outta Ur Face (skygar9-2)


Return to “Throne of Ergoth”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests