A tip for Flash Games

Best111Best
Pig
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Jul 12, 2009 7:51 am

A tip for Flash Games

Postby Best111Best » Mon Jul 13, 2009 12:04 pm

i have a tip for a flash game : The Throne of Ergoth.
Use FlashJump + Savage Blow.
And mesos explode (cool)

U have one 2?
i mean for other games =P
or this one :O
I'm playing The Throne of Ergoth.
Got Godmode so i can do anything i want.(kill him!) Good Luck! (F2)

Best111Best
Pig
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Jul 12, 2009 7:51 am

Re: A tip for Flash Games

Postby Best111Best » Mon Jul 13, 2009 12:29 pm

Yay ranked number 1 of the day! HAHA DUMBASSES! (cool)
Jk (F3)

User avatar
poke1024
Papulatus
Posts: 1161
Joined: Sat Jan 10, 2009 5:55 pm
Location: United States
Contact:

Re: A tip for Flash Games

Postby poke1024 » Mon Jul 13, 2009 3:15 pm

umm, this is in the wrong section (F7)

User avatar
Fearmeh
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 95
Joined: Sat Apr 18, 2009 11:23 pm
Location: on ur xboks pwnin teh noobs

Re: A tip for Flash Games

Postby Fearmeh » Mon Jul 13, 2009 4:06 pm

has any1 beaten ergoth in 1 second?

i did cuz i found a bug and bought haxorz menu b4 i spawnd boss lolz

User avatar
playa4life01
Mapleanimer
Posts: 3396
Joined: Wed Jan 14, 2009 5:37 pm

Re: A tip for Flash Games

Postby playa4life01 » Tue Jul 14, 2009 11:07 pm

how you do that ??? =o

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: A tip for Flash Games

Postby bboyz4 » Sun Aug 09, 2009 12:15 am

Don't ask how.....might be lying.

User avatar
benjaminkyu
Mushroom
Posts: 89
Joined: Fri Aug 14, 2009 9:49 pm
Location: o.0?

Re: A tip for Flash Games

Postby benjaminkyu » Tue Aug 25, 2009 2:54 am

i dont get it efsfefsef

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: A tip for Flash Games

Postby bboyz4 » Tue Aug 25, 2009 3:08 am

No spamming allowed.Just use savage blow and Meso explosion thing.Easy way to kill xD

User avatar
moffey
Slime
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Jan 29, 2009 4:38 am

Re: A tip for Flash Games

Postby moffey » Tue Sep 08, 2009 3:20 am

i dont think he is lying cuz i know too (skygar9-1) okay so press enter and you got hacks but idk how to close them

User avatar
mapleseasin
Snail
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 30, 2009 10:23 am

Re: A tip for Flash Games

Postby mapleseasin » Wed Sep 30, 2009 8:50 am

after i enter the hack, my character cant move?

User avatar
harrylords
Slime
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Jul 17, 2009 5:12 am

Re: A tip for Flash Games

Postby harrylords » Sat Jan 23, 2010 6:26 am

i dont think its really a prob ill try 0.5 Trainers.
not one (skygar9-1)

User avatar
tazjhee
Slime
Posts: 44
Joined: Thu Jan 20, 2011 8:37 pm
Location: ur house

Re: A tip for Flash Games

Postby tazjhee » Sat Jun 25, 2011 9:11 am

Best111Best wrote:Yay ranked number 1 of the day! HAHA DUMBASSES! (cool)
Jk (F3)


im ranked number 1 of month! NOOB! jk (F2)


Return to “Throne of Ergoth”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest