How fast can you beat ergoth?

User avatar
nathan2800
Red ribbon pig
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Mar 14, 2009 10:10 pm

How fast can you beat ergoth?

Postby nathan2800 » Sun May 10, 2009 8:43 pm

MY time is 5:32 (exellent) How do some people beat it in seconds??? (F6)

User avatar
Fearmeh
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 95
Joined: Sat Apr 18, 2009 11:23 pm
Location: on ur xboks pwnin teh noobs

Re: How fast can you beat ergoth?

Postby Fearmeh » Sun May 10, 2009 11:37 pm

nathan2800 wrote:MY time is 5:32 (exellent) How do some people beat it in seconds??? (F6)

5 minutes and 10 seconds f5

User avatar
J3FFpicture
Red snail
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed May 13, 2009 5:28 am
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Re: How fast can you beat ergoth?

Postby J3FFpicture » Wed May 20, 2009 4:14 am

Beated him 8 55 seconds top 10

User avatar
poke1024
Papulatus
Posts: 1161
Joined: Sat Jan 10, 2009 5:55 pm
Location: United States
Contact:

Re: How fast can you beat ergoth?

Postby poke1024 » Wed May 20, 2009 4:21 am

i owned him in 5:30
because i lagged
and i used no trainer

User avatar
ChaosLegency
Red snail
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Feb 20, 2009 11:29 am

Re: How fast can you beat ergoth?

Postby ChaosLegency » Tue Jun 09, 2009 2:08 pm

beat u all guys. I complete within 4 mins + ,can u beat that record? (exellent)

User avatar
Fearmeh
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 95
Joined: Sat Apr 18, 2009 11:23 pm
Location: on ur xboks pwnin teh noobs

Re: How fast can you beat ergoth?

Postby Fearmeh » Tue Jun 09, 2009 2:56 pm

2 minutes and 2 seconds no trainer (exellent)

after that i spent 15 minutes and 25 seconds while using trainer

User avatar
iCuteCute
Red snail
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jul 21, 2009 1:54 am

Re: How fast can you beat ergoth?

Postby iCuteCute » Wed Jul 22, 2009 2:59 am

0.01 seconds no hacks needed in your face hacking fro!

User avatar
GogoSFX
Pig
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Aug 02, 2009 10:36 pm

Re: How fast can you beat ergoth?

Postby GogoSFX » Mon Aug 03, 2009 1:11 am

15 min. lol!!!! im too bad in this game x______________x (cool) (eek)

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: How fast can you beat ergoth?

Postby bboyz4 » Sun Aug 09, 2009 12:14 am

Less than 1min 30sec

User avatar
Pepsay
Blue ribbon pig
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Aug 19, 2009 7:49 am

Re: How fast can you beat ergoth?

Postby Pepsay » Thu Aug 20, 2009 4:57 am

nathan2800 wrote:MY time is 5:32 (exellent) How do some people beat it in seconds??? (F6)

1min 55sec used hax WOOHOo

you just god Pepsay owned

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: How fast can you beat ergoth?

Postby bboyz4 » Fri Aug 21, 2009 9:47 pm

Hacks lolz.Not so pro

User avatar
draggo5678
Slime
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Mar 20, 2010 3:15 am

Re: How fast can you beat ergoth?

Postby draggo5678 » Sat Apr 03, 2010 3:54 pm

3min and 57 seconds i could do faster maybe

User avatar
wang444
Slime
Posts: 39
Joined: Tue Jun 29, 2010 3:15 pm

Re: How fast can you beat ergoth?

Postby wang444 » Sun Jul 04, 2010 11:27 pm

5min 31secondes (exellent)

User avatar
jack2k35
Snail
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Feb 19, 2010 8:42 pm

Re: How fast can you beat ergoth?

Postby jack2k35 » Sat Dec 18, 2010 9:59 pm

Lolz 3mins sharp no trainer (cool)

User avatar
blakoo
Red snail
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jul 09, 2010 6:22 am

Re: How fast can you beat ergoth?

Postby blakoo » Sun Dec 19, 2010 5:44 am

bboyz4 wrote:Less than 1min 30sec

the highest is not 1min 30 seconds,in fact its accualy 2 minutes!


Return to “Throne of Ergoth”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest