cola bear quest

User avatar
boo24233
Snail
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2009 1:53 am

cola bear quest

Postby boo24233 » Fri Mar 06, 2009 2:14 am

on the cola bear quest how do you get coke vouchers

User avatar
Coolboy994
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 150
Joined: Thu Feb 05, 2009 12:11 am

Re: cola bear quest

Postby Coolboy994 » Fri Mar 06, 2009 2:18 am

I'm not sure, but I think Coke Pigs. Btw Monty, I like how you named them Coke Pigs and Cola Bear. :P

User avatar
jhchou
Blue snail
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Feb 13, 2009 6:10 am

Re: cola bear quest

Postby jhchou » Fri Mar 06, 2009 6:08 am

it is coke snails

User avatar
deaddd
Slime
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Jan 24, 2009 10:46 am

Re: cola bear quest

Postby deaddd » Fri Mar 06, 2009 9:36 am

easy go kill coke snails lor (exellent) (F3)

User avatar
chobbilight
Legend
Posts: 6536
Joined: Thu Feb 12, 2009 4:09 pm
Location: Rotterdam, Netherlands
Contact:

Re: cola bear quest

Postby chobbilight » Fri Mar 06, 2009 1:44 pm

lolz i have done all qeusts till now

User avatar
wayguard
Slime
Posts: 44
Joined: Sat Feb 28, 2009 4:28 pm
Location: Holt, Missouri, USA
Contact:

Re: cola bear quest

Postby wayguard » Mon Mar 16, 2009 9:08 pm

COKE SNAILS 0 :)

User avatar
go510
Blue Mushmom
Posts: 262
Joined: Wed Feb 04, 2009 4:20 am
Location: White Hole ---> convert black hole
Contact:

Re: cola bear quest

Postby go510 » Wed Apr 29, 2009 11:28 pm

coke snails =D i noticed that later.I wonder why did it said volchers or w/e.

User avatar
SillySilly
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 94
Joined: Fri Jun 05, 2009 3:08 pm

Re: cola bear quest

Postby SillySilly » Fri Jun 12, 2009 6:00 am

kill coke snails ( second map ) towards east

User avatar
Duality
Papulatus
Posts: 1320
Joined: Sat Jan 10, 2009 4:05 am
Location: memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=86
Contact:

Re: cola bear quest

Postby Duality » Fri Jun 26, 2009 2:43 am

What silly said (exellent) (cool)

User avatar
Dr4g0n4z3n
Slime
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Jul 17, 2009 9:49 am

Re: cola bear quest

Postby Dr4g0n4z3n » Fri Aug 28, 2009 1:17 pm

You get them from coke snails =P

User avatar
FangBlade12
Blue ribbon pig
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Jun 14, 2009 1:09 am

Re: cola bear quest

Postby FangBlade12 » Mon Sep 14, 2009 1:45 am

coke vouchers=coke sign

User avatar
Paintingguy
Mushroom
Posts: 84
Joined: Mon Feb 02, 2009 2:36 am

Re: cola bear quest

Postby Paintingguy » Thu Oct 15, 2009 7:52 pm

yea coke snails ............................. (redface)

User avatar
Bashing
Zombie Mushmom
Posts: 406
Joined: Sat Sep 19, 2009 6:32 am
Location: im everywhere
Contact:

Re: cola bear quest

Postby Bashing » Sun Nov 01, 2009 9:53 am

Coke Snails Go East go though portal then go in east portal agsin (hothead)

User avatar
discoking899
Red snail
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Nov 30, 2009 12:13 am

Re: cola bear quest

Postby discoking899 » Mon Nov 30, 2009 1:17 am

I am not sure whre theese r, but coke vouchers dropped by coke yeti. they have 80k hp (80,000) and idk where they r srry but i knkow this because ive been to the official site. (skygar9-1) (MS3) (skygar9-1) Kinda sucks u r trying coke snails

User avatar
nerfmodder1
Slime
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Oct 30, 2009 7:54 pm

Re: cola bear quest

Postby nerfmodder1 » Tue Mar 02, 2010 4:05 am

i know how to get NaN mesos (cool) first go to the guy were u buy pots. second go to etcs
#3:press one of ur etcs that u have. #4: press use then sell the etc.

U GOT NaN MESOS (cool) (cool)

User avatar
lordpain123
Snail
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2010 2:50 am

Snack Bar I NEED HELP

Postby lordpain123 » Sat Apr 17, 2010 1:43 pm

OMG I NEED HELP FINDING THE SNACK BAR PLEASE REPLY TO MY COMMENT AND TELL ME (F4)

84269712
Slime
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Oct 12, 2009 5:12 am

Re: cola bear quest

Postby 84269712 » Mon Apr 19, 2010 6:37 am

anyone having a death glitch?(never die and infinite hp and mp also skill till 4th or 5th job) (skygar9-2) i had it it was awesome but crashed my com (eek)


Return to “A Pirate's Fury”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest