Maple warrior

User avatar
Elite
Snail
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2009 12:02 pm

Maple warrior

Postby Elite » Sat Nov 28, 2009 5:34 pm

How do u unlock maple warrior i saw the skill in that snack shop boss tutorial.How is this unlocked?

User avatar
Narukai12
Blue ribbon pig
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Jan 06, 2010 2:40 am

Re: Maple warrior

Postby Narukai12 » Mon Jan 11, 2010 2:31 am

i got it i think once you lvl check your begginer abilities itl be there

User avatar
Animedude
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 180
Joined: Sat Aug 15, 2009 1:32 pm

Re: Maple warrior

Postby Animedude » Tue Jul 06, 2010 11:33 pm

Yeah what He said (exellent)

User avatar
jpjay1
Blue ribbon pig
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Mar 08, 2009 6:10 pm

Re: Maple warrior

Postby jpjay1 » Wed Jul 21, 2010 5:24 pm

u can use it at i think lvl 80 because u wont have enough mp before that thats y at lvl 80 put 1 in maple warrior

alden
Snail
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jul 05, 2009 10:53 pm

Re: Maple warrior

Postby alden » Thu Sep 09, 2010 11:14 pm

im a noob how do u airstrike (F4) (MS2) (eek)


Return to “A Pirate's Fury”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest