wats the highest damage uve hit?

User avatar
AlucFahhT
Blue ribbon pig
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 11:19 am

wats the highest damage uve hit?

Postby AlucFahhT » Tue Sep 29, 2009 12:02 am

show the highest damage uve hit. u can use anything to boost your attack, and use any skill u wish

only 1 rule. SHOW PICTURES!! with no pictures it can be unbelieveable.

heres what i got:

Image

86k! can u beat it?

User avatar
paulooo
Red snail
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Nov 09, 2009 8:19 pm

Re: wats the highest damage uve hit?

Postby paulooo » Fri Nov 13, 2009 6:05 pm

AlucFahhT wrote:show the highest damage uve hit. u can use anything to boost your attack, and use any skill u wish

only 1 rule. SHOW PICTURES!! with no pictures it can be unbelieveable.

heres what i got:

Image

86k! can u beat it?


You only do that with so many bufs? O.O
Look to me only with ice-cream, homing and cannon:
Image

(MS1) ? (skygar9-1)

User avatar
AlucFahhT
Blue ribbon pig
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 11:19 am

Re: wats the highest damage uve hit?

Postby AlucFahhT » Tue Nov 17, 2009 6:56 pm

lol how can u hit so much O_o ive used all buffing items, all buffs, and maxed out dex, how could u hit so high??? ive even had the final gun u get when u beat the final boss

User avatar
paulooo
Red snail
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Nov 09, 2009 8:19 pm

Re: wats the highest damage uve hit?

Postby paulooo » Sat Nov 28, 2009 6:41 pm

lol used advanced homing and next hit i hited like 400k dmg with torpedo :D

User avatar
Narukai12
Blue ribbon pig
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Jan 06, 2010 2:40 am

Re: wats the highest damage uve hit?

Postby Narukai12 » Mon Jan 11, 2010 2:29 am

AlucFahhT wrote:lol how can u hit so much O_o ive used all buffing items, all buffs, and maxed out dex, how could u hit so high??? ive even had the final gun u get when u beat the final boss

max out advanced homeing and torpedo try that WITH ALL BUFFS AND PIRATE SHIP

User avatar
wang444
Slime
Posts: 39
Joined: Tue Jun 29, 2010 3:15 pm

Re: wats the highest damage uve hit?

Postby wang444 » Sun Jul 04, 2010 5:25 pm

how do u take a pic? (eek)

User avatar
elfkira2
Red snail
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jul 15, 2010 2:58 am

Re: wats the highest damage uve hit?

Postby elfkira2 » Thu Jul 15, 2010 6:10 am

i got no pic so yeah i hit 90k though 87k-93k thats all i could do i dont kno how to get pics though

User avatar
qweboost23
Zakum
Posts: 1529
Joined: Thu Oct 29, 2009 7:21 am
Location: PokeMaplemon World

Re: wats the highest damage uve hit?

Postby qweboost23 » Sat Jul 24, 2010 3:58 am

im level 180 do 200k damage with advanced homing and around 300k with torpedo

User avatar
1LastBreath
Premium
Premium
Posts: 788
Joined: Fri Jun 05, 2009 2:35 pm
Contact:

Re: wats the highest damage uve hit?

Postby 1LastBreath » Mon Aug 09, 2010 8:43 pm

all the ppl tht posted except for 1 are nubs


Return to “A Pirate's Fury”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest