[Content Patch] Ver. 0.64

Displayed directly on the news page (mapleanime.com/news).
User avatar
Cloggy
Slime
Posts: 48
Joined: Fri Jan 16, 2009 2:18 am
Location: Quebec
Contact:

[Content Patch] Ver. 0.64

Postby Cloggy » Wed Jan 21, 2009 12:55 pm

(I didn't not know where to put this. I couldn't post it in the Maplestory section)

MapleStory will be going through a scheduled Patch on Wednesday, January 21st, 2009.



This one involves the game servers, and it'll last for approximately 8 hours.

<MapleStory Patch>

- Server : All Game Servers


- Time : Wednesday, January 21st, 10:00 pm ~ 5:00 am PST

(Thursday, January 22nd, 6:00 am ~ 1:00 pm GMT) Nexon made a calculation mistake. fixed.

(Thursday, January 22nd, 12:00 am ~ 7:00 am Central Time)

(Thursday, January 22nd, 1:00 am ~ 8:00 am Eastern Time)


The website will be available during the patch

Direct Link: http://maplestory.nexon.net/WZ.ASPX?PAR ... 5376&cat=3

Contents: viewtopic.php?f=53&t=39 By Pepsi

~Kaiizu

User avatar
Animedude
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 180
Joined: Sat Aug 15, 2009 1:32 pm

Re: [Content Patch] Ver. 0.64

Postby Animedude » Wed Oct 14, 2009 12:50 am

Cloggy wrote:(I didn't not know where to put this. I couldn't post it in the Maplestory section)

MapleStory will be going through a scheduled Patch on Wednesday, January 21st, 2009.



This one involves the game servers, and it'll last for approximately 8 hours.

<MapleStory Patch>

- Server : All Game Servers


- Time : Wednesday, January 21st, 10:00 pm ~ 5:00 am PST

(Thursday, January 22nd, 6:00 am ~ 1:00 pm GMT) Nexon made a calculation mistake. fixed.

(Thursday, January 22nd, 12:00 am ~ 7:00 am Central Time)

(Thursday, January 22nd, 1:00 am ~ 8:00 am Eastern Time)


The website will be available during the patch

Direct Link: http://maplestory.nexon.net/WZ.ASPX?PAR ... 5376&cat=3

Contents: viewtopic.php?f=53&t=39 By Pepsi

~Kaiizu

K that was along time ago


Return to “News”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest