[Complete] Unscheduled Server Maintenance - 01.06.2012

Displayed directly on the news page (mapleanime.com/news).
User avatar
Gillian
Free sunscreen monkeyleg
Free sunscreen monkeyleg
Posts: 552
Joined: Mon Jan 01, 2007 12:00 am
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

[Complete] Unscheduled Server Maintenance - 01.06.2012

Postby Gillian » Sun Jan 08, 2012 11:07 pm

**Complete** The maintenance has ended as of 8:10PM Pacific (11:10PM Eastern). We truly appreciate your patience and support through the long day.

Today's events were rescheduled as follows:

- Everyday Hot Time Event-
Server Time (Pacific): 8:30PM - 8:31PM
Server Time (Eastern): 11:30PM - 11:31PM

- 2x EXP Event (Extended to 3 hours) -
Pacific: 8:00PM - 11:00PM
Eastern: 11:00PM - 2:00AM

Click for more event information.

**Update 3** The maintenance has been extended by an hour. The completion time is now 8:30 PM Pacific. (Please see below for the updated schedule.) Thank you for your patience and support.

**Update 2**The maintenance is now expected to end at 7:30 PM Pacific as we need additional time to apply the fixes. (Please see below for the new schedule.) All cash items will be extended by 24 hours. More information will follow regarding today’s Everyday Hot Time event and 2x EXP event. Thank you very much for your patience!

**Update 1** We are continuing to work on the issues and will be extending the maintenance by two hours. (Please see below for the new schedule.) Today’s Everyday Hot Time event and the 2x EXP event will be rescheduled and more information will be provided later. Thank you for your patience and support.

Dear Maplers,

We will be performing an unscheduled server maintenance on January 6, 2012 to address certain issues with item enhancement and monster familiars. Also addressed will be the recent Hot Time reward issue and the issues with mastery levels of certain Evan skills. The maintenance will last approximately five hours. During this period, all game servers will be unavailable.

Thank you for your patience, and we apologize for the inconvenience.

-Time (Update 2)-
Friday, January 6, 2012
Pacific: 10:45 AM - 7:30 PM
Eastern: 1:45 PM - 10:30 PM
-What-

The following will be unavailable:
All MapleStory game servers

-Fixes-

Certain issues with item enhancement and monster familiars will be addressed.
Players who participated in yesterday's Everyday Hot Time event, met the requirements, but did not receive the reward will be able to receive the Hot Time reward upon logging in.
The issues with mastery levels of certain Evan skills will be fixed.


- The Maple Team -

User avatar
GLacko
Zombie Mushmom
Posts: 300
Joined: Fri Aug 14, 2009 11:09 am
Location: France.

Re: [Complete] Unscheduled Server Maintenance - 01.06.2012

Postby GLacko » Mon Jan 09, 2012 12:30 am

Lol.. Scania crashed again earlier. :S


Return to “News”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests