MapleStory Legends Update

Displayed directly on the news page (mapleanime.com/news).
User avatar
yugioh4664
Mushroom
Posts: 61
Joined: Thu Jun 04, 2009 11:14 am

MapleStory Legends Update

Postby yugioh4664 » Mon Dec 05, 2011 12:37 pm

MapleStory has taken classes too far BUT Demon Slayer has been taken great thought into! It's creative!

***Update 3*** The server maintenance has been extended by 2 hours. We now expect the server maintenance to end at 7:00 AM Pacific (10:00 AM Eastern). We are working hard to get the game back on. Thank you for your continued patience!

***Update 2*** We are still working through the issues. We now expect the server maintenance to end at 5:00 AM Pacific (8:00 AM Eastern). Thank you for your patience.

***Update*** The maintenance is taking longer than expected. We now expect to open at 3:00 AM Pacific (6:00 AM Eastern). We apologize for the delay.

Dear Maplers,

To be prepared for the Legends update, MapleStory will be undergoing maintenance on Sunday, December 4, 2011 after the 2x EXP and Drop event. During this maintenance we will be making necessary changes to our servers to better support the upcoming game updates.

The maintenance will last approximately six hours. All servers will be unavailable during this time.

-Time-
Pacific: 7:00 PM Sunday, December 4, 2011 – 1:05 AM Monday, December 5, 2011
Eastern: 10:00 PM Sunday, December 4, 2011 – 4:05 AM Monday, December 5, 2011

-What- - The following will be unavailable:
All MapleStory game servers

- The Maple Team -

Return to “News”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest