NEW Sun Wu Kong Pet!

Displayed directly on the news page (mapleanime.com/news).
User avatar
Pepsi
Zombie Mushmom
Posts: 360
Joined: Sat Jan 10, 2009 8:06 am
Location: MapleAnime vill

NEW Sun Wu Kong Pet!

Postby Pepsi » Sat Apr 18, 2009 7:31 am


User avatar
Pojken
Crimson Balrog
Posts: 860
Joined: Thu Apr 16, 2009 7:50 pm
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Re: NEW Sun Wu Kong Pet!

Postby Pojken » Sat Apr 18, 2009 1:22 pm

Ah cool pet , i want one (heart)

User avatar
skygar9
Premium
Premium
Posts: 1114
Joined: Wed Mar 11, 2009 12:37 am

Re: NEW Sun Wu Kong Pet!

Postby skygar9 » Sun Apr 19, 2009 9:50 am

that monkey is from some chinese movie/show O_O

User avatar
gyakoku
Mushroom
Posts: 70
Joined: Sun Apr 12, 2009 3:16 am
Location: Your bed

Re: NEW Sun Wu Kong Pet!

Postby gyakoku » Wed Apr 29, 2009 3:16 am

Cute pet! It has an image of the Monkey King! I wish I could get that as a pet IRL.

User avatar
jonlin
Zakum
Posts: 2262
Joined: Sun Jan 11, 2009 2:29 am
Location: No.

Re: NEW Sun Wu Kong Pet!

Postby jonlin » Fri May 29, 2009 8:47 pm

lol that is a pretty cool quest

User avatar
KrisKrazy
Mushroom
Posts: 75
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2009 10:50 pm
Location: out side ure window on halloween night

Re: NEW Sun Wu Kong Pet!

Postby KrisKrazy » Sun Aug 09, 2009 3:27 am

wow now my friend can say my gym partner is a monkey

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: NEW Sun Wu Kong Pet!

Postby bboyz4 » Sun Aug 09, 2009 3:29 am

13k NX ouch o.o"............


Return to “News”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest