fangblade fact

Talk about things directly to Maplestory such as training and jobs.
User avatar
steveking99
Pianus
Posts: 963
Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2009 10:23 pm
Location: Southern California

fangblade fact

Postby steveking99 » Tue Sep 01, 2009 4:16 am

fangblade actually does 5k damage without apple.loopedd does 100k damage all without apple.fangblade is actually a superdex hero.fangblade isnt famous for anything
but reaching level 200.

User avatar
jonlin
Zakum
Posts: 2262
Joined: Sun Jan 11, 2009 2:29 am
Location: No.

Re: fangblade fact

Postby jonlin » Tue Sep 01, 2009 12:16 pm

what's your point?
he reached lvl 200 FIRST! on GMS of course. that is the special part about him.

User avatar
zenopop
Crimson Balrog
Posts: 794
Joined: Sun Apr 12, 2009 5:15 am
Location: Blackhole
Contact:

Re: fangblade fact

Postby zenopop » Tue Sep 01, 2009 12:18 pm

hes only famous for reaching lv 200 first thats it

User avatar
Darkzone
Blue Mushmom
Posts: 284
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2009 2:08 pm
Location: United States

Re: fangblade fact

Postby Darkzone » Wed Sep 02, 2009 12:49 am

i think he hacked



>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

User avatar
xcursemarkx
Blue ribbon pig
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Aug 09, 2009 10:25 pm

Re: fangblade fact

Postby xcursemarkx » Wed Sep 02, 2009 1:10 am

well if he is dexless he hit hella then that loopedd (skygar9-3)

User avatar
steveking99
Pianus
Posts: 963
Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2009 10:23 pm
Location: Southern California

Re: fangblade fact

Postby steveking99 » Thu Sep 03, 2009 3:44 am

i am just saying he sucks alot and has fail damage unlike me hehe (skygar9-3)

User avatar
xcursemarkx
Blue ribbon pig
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Aug 09, 2009 10:25 pm

Re: fangblade fact

Postby xcursemarkx » Sat Sep 05, 2009 10:42 pm

rilly? huh (skygar9-3)

User avatar
zenopop
Crimson Balrog
Posts: 794
Joined: Sun Apr 12, 2009 5:15 am
Location: Blackhole
Contact:

Re: fangblade fact

Postby zenopop » Sat Sep 05, 2009 11:21 pm

fangeblades weak haha

User avatar
benjaminkyu
Mushroom
Posts: 89
Joined: Fri Aug 14, 2009 9:49 pm
Location: o.0?

Re: fangblade fact

Postby benjaminkyu » Tue Sep 08, 2009 10:31 pm

i no he fAIL (exellent)

User avatar
mkc306
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 187
Joined: Sat Jul 25, 2009 3:11 am

Re: fangblade fact

Postby mkc306 » Fri Sep 18, 2009 9:32 am

benjaminkyu wrote:i no he fAIL (exellent)

ya! fangblade fail! fangblade fail! (MS3)

User avatar
enkidu22
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 145
Joined: Thu May 21, 2009 9:20 pm
Location: why are you reading this? stalker!

Re: fangblade fact

Postby enkidu22 » Sat Sep 19, 2009 3:06 am

im not proud of fangblabe for anything he was just an addict (skygar9-1)

User avatar
steveking99
Pianus
Posts: 963
Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2009 10:23 pm
Location: Southern California

Re: fangblade fact

Postby steveking99 » Thu Sep 24, 2009 3:46 am

all hail the first dexless sin which is not me

User avatar
enkidu22
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 145
Joined: Thu May 21, 2009 9:20 pm
Location: why are you reading this? stalker!

Re: fangblade fact

Postby enkidu22 » Mon Oct 12, 2009 12:08 am

steveking99 wrote:all hail the first dexless sin which is not me

lol

User avatar
jonlin
Zakum
Posts: 2262
Joined: Sun Jan 11, 2009 2:29 am
Location: No.

Re: fangblade fact

Postby jonlin » Tue Oct 13, 2009 6:41 am

2nd Fun fact: he is not in the warrior hall of fame.

User avatar
darkzordms
Pig
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Jun 06, 2009 10:05 pm
Location: California, USA
Contact:

Re: fangblade fact

Postby darkzordms » Tue Oct 13, 2009 8:49 am

I think that's because it's only for level 199-....of course, I COULD be wrong >.<

User avatar
enkidu22
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 145
Joined: Thu May 21, 2009 9:20 pm
Location: why are you reading this? stalker!

Re: fangblade fact

Postby enkidu22 » Sun Oct 18, 2009 2:13 am

lol ya when tigers character still existed he used to be number 2 in hall of fame

User avatar
VassalKnight
Red ribbon pig
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Oct 04, 2009 10:01 pm

Re: fangblade fact

Postby VassalKnight » Thu Oct 22, 2009 9:13 pm

Lol. Did it like, get deleted or something? (F6)
Boring Fact1: FangBlade doesn't go on anymore.

User avatar
yowza
Mushmom
Posts: 220
Joined: Tue Jun 02, 2009 1:46 am

Re: fangblade fact

Postby yowza » Fri Oct 23, 2009 5:10 am

VassalKnight wrote:Lol. Did it like, get deleted or something? (F6)
Boring Fact1: FangBlade doesn't go on anymore.


really?

ILove90
Snail
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 29, 2009 12:18 am

Re: fangblade fact

Postby ILove90 » Fri Oct 23, 2009 6:30 pm

Some people say that Tiger GAVE his account to Fangblade but I don't know if its true...

User avatar
steveking99
Pianus
Posts: 963
Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2009 10:23 pm
Location: Southern California

Re: fangblade fact

Postby steveking99 » Sun Oct 25, 2009 4:44 am

nope tiger quit because he wanted to play WoW


Return to “Maplestory”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest