Training Guide

User avatar
rapidfire0707
Red ribbon pig
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Aug 10, 2009 12:03 am

Training Guide

Postby rapidfire0707 » Sat Sep 05, 2009 1:15 am

Here's a training guide i made for Deep Sea

Level 1-6 Bonefish
Level 6-9 Black Squid
Level 9-14 Electric Squid [Purple Squid] (F3)
Level 14-26 Shark [Regular ones]
Level 26+ Cold Shark (exellent)
Level 35+ for Pianus!
Have fun training!
oh, dont bother with the gobys lol
Last edited by rapidfire0707 on Fri Aug 13, 2010 10:09 pm, edited 2 times in total.

User avatar
gmmapler
Slime
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Aug 08, 2009 11:20 pm

Re: Training Guide

Postby gmmapler » Sat Oct 03, 2009 3:18 pm

u forgot pinaus... (redface)

User avatar
T3rrorblade
Mushroom
Posts: 64
Joined: Sun Mar 22, 2009 2:08 pm
Location: Earth duh
Contact:

Re: Training Guide

Postby T3rrorblade » Tue Oct 06, 2009 2:05 pm

lvl 35+/40+ is for Pianus

User avatar
nehpetsaaa
Snail
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Feb 06, 2010 9:30 pm

Re: Training Guide

Postby nehpetsaaa » Sun Feb 14, 2010 2:09 am

coold I wish i cod do that (redface)

User avatar
draggo5678
Slime
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Mar 20, 2010 3:15 am

Re: Training Guide

Postby draggo5678 » Sat Apr 03, 2010 12:14 am

were can u find Pianus?

User avatar
wang444
Slime
Posts: 39
Joined: Tue Jun 29, 2010 3:15 pm

Re: Training Guide

Postby wang444 » Sun Jul 04, 2010 8:54 pm

u forgot goby (F3) (F7)

User avatar
Fearmeh
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 95
Joined: Sat Apr 18, 2009 11:23 pm
Location: on ur xboks pwnin teh noobs

Re: Training Guide

Postby Fearmeh » Tue Jul 20, 2010 10:11 pm

wang444 wrote:u forgot goby (F3) (F7)


they sux compared to teh rissel squids (F6)

User avatar
Korutae
Zombie Mushmom
Posts: 424
Joined: Fri Jul 02, 2010 2:57 am

Re: Training Guide

Postby Korutae » Tue Aug 03, 2010 6:29 am

I dont know how to get to pianus. (F6)

User avatar
dragonjohn
Red snail
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Apr 27, 2010 2:17 pm

Re: Training Guide

Postby dragonjohn » Sat Aug 07, 2010 11:15 am

hey i cannot hit pianus then 35+ for wad trainning spot~~ cold shark?

User avatar
Korutae
Zombie Mushmom
Posts: 424
Joined: Fri Jul 02, 2010 2:57 am

Re: Training Guide

Postby Korutae » Sat Aug 07, 2010 10:49 pm

Go put some points into dex.

User avatar
rapidfire0707
Red ribbon pig
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Aug 10, 2009 12:03 am

Re: Training Guide

Postby rapidfire0707 » Fri Aug 13, 2010 10:07 pm

dragonjohn wrote:hey i cannot hit pianus then 35+ for wad trainning spot~~ cold shark?

then keep training on cold sharks.

User avatar
Korutae
Zombie Mushmom
Posts: 424
Joined: Fri Jul 02, 2010 2:57 am

Re: Training Guide

Postby Korutae » Sat Aug 14, 2010 6:46 pm

Or you could just put some points into dex before level 35 so go restart. (F3)

User avatar
xXDratosXx
Mushroom
Posts: 79
Joined: Sun Nov 22, 2009 12:00 am

Re: Training Guide

Postby xXDratosXx » Sun Oct 17, 2010 1:11 am

Korutae wrote:Go put some points into dex.

There's no DEX in Deep Sea. (F7) 1st button in equipment is ATT & Accuracy... 2nd is For Defense


Return to “Deep Sea”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest