NaN mesos

User avatar
keadlykill
Slime
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Jan 09, 2010 4:19 am

Re: NaN mesos

Postby keadlykill » Sun Apr 04, 2010 6:42 am

......doesnt work. and i cant kill much bony fishes..plus i cant save

User avatar
dragonstars3
Red ribbon pig
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Dec 19, 2009 11:38 pm

Re: NaN mesos

Postby dragonstars3 » Mon May 17, 2010 1:22 am

OMG NO ONE KNOWS HOW TO GET TO PIANUS

User avatar
dragonstars3
Red ribbon pig
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Dec 19, 2009 11:38 pm

Re: NaN mesos

Postby dragonstars3 » Mon May 17, 2010 1:24 am

go to a dead fish w/ a broken skull at the stone place with fish and go talk to the shark guy after u go to the fish and press up then walk right and press up again and below u is pianus :-D :-D :-D

User avatar
DexlessDit
Slime
Posts: 33
Joined: Tue May 18, 2010 12:31 am

Re: NaN mesos

Postby DexlessDit » Mon Aug 02, 2010 2:01 am

Thx Dude Ur Awsome (skygar9-5)

User avatar
Korutae
Zombie Mushmom
Posts: 424
Joined: Fri Jul 02, 2010 2:57 am

Re: NaN mesos

Postby Korutae » Tue Aug 03, 2010 6:31 am

I was just playing and when I picked up a meso sack it said you have gained NaN mesos. (F6)

User avatar
Dknlghts
Slime
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri Jan 16, 2009 11:15 pm

Re: NaN mesos

Postby Dknlghts » Tue Aug 23, 2011 1:22 pm

Gratz you got NaN (Infinite) mesos now go grab yourself 1337 pots of each kind and kill pianus (gatorade-3)


Return to “Deep Sea”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest