Quests

User avatar
Dknlghts
Slime
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri Jan 16, 2009 11:15 pm

Quests

Postby Dknlghts » Sat Jan 31, 2009 8:00 pm

Quest #1: Kill 50 Soul or Master Soul Teddy-Talk to guy holdin candy cane in the 1st map to start quest.

Quest #2: Kill 50 Clocks or Dark Clocks-Talk to guy in the 2nd map to start quest

Quest #3: Go to Phantom Watch map (4th map)-then go to the lightbulb at top of map then press up,you will now be in map 4-2,talk to the guy there then click the middle picture. Then talk to the guy at the 2nd map. Then,talk to guy holdin candy cane in the 1st map. Then,talk to the robot at map 3-2 (hidden street on 3rd map).

Quest #4: Talk to guy holdin candy cane in the 1st map to go to kill Thantos

User avatar
NadavHell
Blue ribbon pig
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2009 2:11 pm

Re: Quests

Postby NadavHell » Wed Feb 04, 2009 5:07 pm

Thanks! It helped me very much! (cool)

User avatar
pluto1997
Red ribbon pig
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Feb 09, 2009 4:07 am

Re: Quests

Postby pluto1997 » Sat Feb 14, 2009 9:50 pm

thank you (cool) (F2)

User avatar
ranthai
Blue ribbon pig
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Mar 10, 2009 10:08 pm

Re: Quests

Postby ranthai » Sun Mar 15, 2009 7:51 pm

THANKS! (F2)

User avatar
go510
Blue Mushmom
Posts: 262
Joined: Wed Feb 04, 2009 4:20 am
Location: White Hole ---> convert black hole
Contact:

Re: Quests R US

Postby go510 » Tue Apr 28, 2009 9:16 pm

Thanks you,man! (heart) (cool)=D

User avatar
zotoXOXO
Mushroom
Posts: 86
Joined: Wed May 20, 2009 11:03 am

Re: Quests for Game

Postby zotoXOXO » Sat May 30, 2009 8:07 am

Thanks Dude! (exellent)

User avatar
slayer474
Blue ribbon pig
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Jul 18, 2009 8:02 pm

Re: Quests for priests

Postby slayer474 » Fri Jul 24, 2009 6:03 pm

Thanks man! (exellent) (redface)

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: Quests for game

Postby bboyz4 » Sun Aug 09, 2009 12:49 am

Thanks Thanks Thanks!!!

User avatar
Somangshin3
Slime
Posts: 54
Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2009 1:22 pm

Re: Priest Story Quests

Postby Somangshin3 » Sat Sep 05, 2009 1:45 am

Thx dude (cool) (F2)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User avatar
joel90
Blue ribbon pig
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 1:28 am
Location: São Paulo,SP,Brazil

Re: Quests DFSDFSDFSDFSFD

Postby joel90 » Sat Oct 31, 2009 11:50 pm

STOP TO SAY THANKS (skygar9-2) (F5) (F5)

User avatar
loganhab
Mushroom
Posts: 80
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2009 3:46 am

Re: Questsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Postby loganhab » Mon Nov 09, 2009 10:27 pm

helped only on 3+4 but thanks ALOT (MS3)

User avatar
loganhab
Mushroom
Posts: 80
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2009 3:46 am

Re: Quests

Postby loganhab » Mon Nov 09, 2009 11:19 pm

do u get nething 4 quests (F7)

User avatar
draggo5678
Slime
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Mar 20, 2010 3:15 am

Re: Questdfggjghj

Postby draggo5678 » Fri Apr 02, 2010 11:41 pm

thank you (skygar9-1) (skygar9-1)

User avatar
loganhab
Mushroom
Posts: 80
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2009 3:46 am

Re: Quests...................................

Postby loganhab » Fri Apr 30, 2010 10:09 pm

thanks (MS3) (MS3)

User avatar
wang444
Slime
Posts: 39
Joined: Tue Jun 29, 2010 3:15 pm

Re: Quests for priest story

Postby wang444 » Tue Jul 06, 2010 9:52 pm

thank u so much i got lost at quest#3

User avatar
dragonjohn
Red snail
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Apr 27, 2010 2:17 pm

Re: Quests for Priest Story

Postby dragonjohn » Sat Aug 07, 2010 1:26 pm

THANKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (MS3)

User avatar
Maple34
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 154
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2009 7:11 pm
Location: Washington, USA

Re: Priest Story Quests

Postby Maple34 » Fri Aug 13, 2010 7:12 pm

How do you sell things because I want to pick up a better wand but I have 4 already so I can't pick up another one. Or how to drop items please tell. Thanks. And thanks alot for quest help, too.

User avatar
FrozenFishee
Red ribbon pig
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Mar 08, 2011 2:46 am

Re: Quests for Priest Story

Postby FrozenFishee » Wed Mar 09, 2011 11:18 pm

Thanks for the quest guide (MS3)

User avatar
matthew652
Pig
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat May 14, 2011 5:26 am

priest story

Postby matthew652 » Wed Jun 22, 2011 1:27 am

fk the boss is so hard (hothead) and tys for quests help

User avatar
Dknlghts
Slime
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri Jan 16, 2009 11:15 pm

Re: Quests...

Postby Dknlghts » Tue Aug 23, 2011 12:01 am

To sell items hover your mouse over an item and hold shift and right click it i think

EDIT:
You have to click the item normally to unequip it and Hold your R key then click the item while your still holding the R key to sell it. That or it was Hold Shift+R before you click.

-----------------------------------------
---------------WARNING---------------
-----------------------------------------

Make sure your in town before doing this if you want money for it, if your not in town and you do this the item will delete itself!


Return to “Priest Story”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest