What's MapleDream?

Talk about fan made games that you have to download in order to play.
User avatar
travia24
Red snail
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jul 16, 2009 6:40 am

What's MapleDream?

Postby travia24 » Thu Jul 16, 2009 6:45 am

(F6)

As the topic says.. what is it?

User avatar
travia24
Red snail
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jul 16, 2009 6:40 am

Re: What's MapleDream?

Postby travia24 » Fri Jul 24, 2009 7:55 am

If no one answers I'll assume it's a pirated server of MapleStory.. (F3)

User avatar
leonardo1247
Snail
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jun 08, 2009 10:28 pm

Re: What's MapleDream?

Postby leonardo1247 » Sat Jul 25, 2009 12:09 am

travia24 wrote:(F6)

As the topic says.. what is it?

its just like maplestory but......... thiers different stuff (F2)

User avatar
Duality
Papulatus
Posts: 1320
Joined: Sat Jan 10, 2009 4:05 am
Location: memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=86
Contact:

Re: What's MapleDream?

Postby Duality » Sat Jul 25, 2009 7:17 am

Its a really lame maple flash game

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: What's MapleDream?

Postby bboyz4 » Tue Jul 28, 2009 10:38 pm

Its in Chinese.And mostly.I don't know about it.

User avatar
1LastBreath
Premium
Premium
Posts: 788
Joined: Fri Jun 05, 2009 2:35 pm
Contact:

Re: What's MapleDream?

Postby 1LastBreath » Thu Jul 30, 2009 5:15 pm

but it looks kewl (cool) (cool)

User avatar
DemonGirl01
Snail
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jul 31, 2009 3:50 pm

Re: What's MapleDream?

Postby DemonGirl01 » Fri Jul 31, 2009 3:57 pm

(wink) duno! but it tempts me to download it.. XD

User avatar
Dutchmaster
Pig
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Aug 02, 2009 10:29 pm

Re: What's MapleDream?

Postby Dutchmaster » Mon Aug 03, 2009 10:25 am

You need a life to understand what it is.

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: What's MapleDream?

Postby bboyz4 » Tue Aug 04, 2009 2:12 am

JUST DON'T PLAY IT,ITS IN CHINESE

User avatar
sammy101
Pig
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Jan 21, 2010 1:03 am

Re: What's MapleDream?

Postby sammy101 » Fri Feb 12, 2010 2:02 am

well i know chinese so i understand what they say but how the hell u lv up,everytime u get kill 1 hit (hothead) (hothead) (hothead)

User avatar
Blake
Combo'd
Combo'd
Posts: 34
Joined: Wed Oct 14, 2009 9:59 pm

Re: What's MapleDream?

Postby Blake » Mon Mar 01, 2010 1:28 am

You can use youtube and see what they do maybe?

User avatar
kira108
Blue snail
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Nov 20, 2009 6:17 am

Re: What's MapleDream?

Postby kira108 » Wed Jun 16, 2010 11:04 am

Just play it!Who cares! (MS3)

User avatar
Korutae
Zombie Mushmom
Posts: 424
Joined: Fri Jul 02, 2010 2:57 am

Re: What's MapleDream?

Postby Korutae » Sun Aug 08, 2010 5:08 am

Where is it in english (hothead)

User avatar
xXDratosXx
Mushroom
Posts: 79
Joined: Sun Nov 22, 2009 12:00 am

Re: What's MapleDream?

Postby xXDratosXx » Sat Sep 18, 2010 4:56 pm

sammy101 wrote:well i know chinese so i understand what they say but how the hell u lv up,everytime u get kill 1 hit (hothead) (hothead) (hothead)

Well, Uhmmm.. you can Right click with your mouse and it gives you some codes O_O

User avatar
hariz25
Pig
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jun 01, 2010 5:33 pm

Re: What's MapleDream?

Postby hariz25 » Sun Nov 28, 2010 11:18 am

alessmax43 wrote:i found it in english (F3)



how? tellme

User avatar
matthieu503
Pig
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Oct 17, 2009 2:22 am
Contact:

Re: What's MapleDream?

Postby matthieu503 » Sun Jun 05, 2011 9:54 pm

ugh -.- So once uve finished the download, open it up and right click Maple Dream and then theres an option its in chinese i think press it and itll become english.

User avatar
1LastBreath
Premium
Premium
Posts: 788
Joined: Fri Jun 05, 2009 2:35 pm
Contact:

Re: What's MapleDream?

Postby 1LastBreath » Tue Jun 07, 2011 1:04 am

its like a pserver or something

User avatar
Korutae
Zombie Mushmom
Posts: 424
Joined: Fri Jul 02, 2010 2:57 am

Re: What's MapleDream?

Postby Korutae » Thu Jun 23, 2011 6:44 am

It's a flash game that you can't get past maple island in.

User avatar
jaccaj
Jr.Balrog
Posts: 624
Joined: Sat Jul 04, 2009 2:04 am
Location: Montclair, CA
Contact:

Re: What's MapleDream?

Postby jaccaj » Thu Jul 07, 2011 7:03 pm

...ok thats nice (F6)

User avatar
Korutae
Zombie Mushmom
Posts: 424
Joined: Fri Jul 02, 2010 2:57 am

Re: What's MapleDream?

Postby Korutae » Thu Jul 07, 2011 7:26 pm

When you talk to the npc that takes you on a boat you can't talk.
You just click and nothing happens.


Return to “Downloads”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest