Yakuza Bonus

User avatar
poke1024
Papulatus
Posts: 1161
Joined: Sat Jan 10, 2009 5:55 pm
Location: United States
Contact:

Yakuza Bonus

Postby poke1024 » Fri Apr 10, 2009 3:08 pm

How do you unlock the bonus?

I killed boss like 10 times but the bonus is not unlocked

anyone know why?

User avatar
Duality
Papulatus
Posts: 1320
Joined: Sat Jan 10, 2009 4:05 am
Location: memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=86
Contact:

Re: Yakuza Bonus

Postby Duality » Fri Apr 10, 2009 3:31 pm

You have to buy the trainer(i think thats what we are tlking bout here) with the cash that the boss drops

User avatar
gcool49
Jr.Balrog
Posts: 549
Joined: Wed Jan 21, 2009 6:10 am
Location: Singapore

Re: Yakuza Bonus

Postby gcool49 » Mon Apr 20, 2009 1:16 pm

i killed the boss once and refreshed the page and the trainer comes out

User avatar
Fearmeh
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 95
Joined: Sat Apr 18, 2009 11:23 pm
Location: on ur xboks pwnin teh noobs

Re: Yakuza Bonus

Postby Fearmeh » Fri May 15, 2009 9:22 pm

this game r easy (F5)

User avatar
zotoXOXO
Mushroom
Posts: 86
Joined: Wed May 20, 2009 11:03 am

Re: Yakuza Bonus

Postby zotoXOXO » Sat May 30, 2009 7:47 am

Shld work .. dun hav to buy trainer nor kill so many times .

User avatar
araytan1
Red snail
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jun 08, 2009 12:31 pm

Re: Yakuza Bonus

Postby araytan1 » Thu Jun 11, 2009 7:07 am

1.You must kill the boss 1 time and then press the menu that you always press to logout then you press play again
2.you will see trainers for hack


Hope that helps (F2) (F2)

User avatar
SillySilly
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 94
Joined: Fri Jun 05, 2009 3:08 pm

Re: Yakuza Bonus

Postby SillySilly » Fri Jun 12, 2009 7:05 am

U have to click 5 to make it appear and disappear

User avatar
davidhuynh12
Pig
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jun 12, 2009 12:10 am

Re: Yakuza Bonus how do i use bonus?

Postby davidhuynh12 » Sat Jun 20, 2009 3:35 pm

it says i got bous unlocked but wat do i do with it?

User avatar
yugioh4664
Mushroom
Posts: 61
Joined: Thu Jun 04, 2009 11:14 am

Re: Yakuza Bonus

Postby yugioh4664 » Tue Jun 30, 2009 10:06 pm

I can't seem to beat the boss and i die when he has lke 81% of HP left. I keep using the attack thing with the B button and when i stop he uses an attack that kills me. (redface) Can someone tell me the best way to beat him please.

User avatar
yugioh4664
Mushroom
Posts: 61
Joined: Thu Jun 04, 2009 11:14 am

Re: Yakuza Bonus

Postby yugioh4664 » Sat Jul 04, 2009 3:05 pm

Ok NOW i can beat the boss in 10 minutes without trainer and i unlocked it! (cool)
The game is easy when you have the trainer! (heart)

User avatar
yugioh4664
Mushroom
Posts: 61
Joined: Thu Jun 04, 2009 11:14 am

Re: Yakuza Bonus

Postby yugioh4664 » Sun Jul 05, 2009 6:32 pm

AntiNexon wrote:You have to buy the trainer(i think thats what we are tlking bout here) with the cash that the boss drops

You dont need to buy the trainer you just press refresh and then BAM you unlocked the TRAINER. The BONUS is the TRAINER and the TRAINER is the BONUS get it??? (F6) (F6)

User avatar
ArmonA
Mushroom
Posts: 77
Joined: Wed Jul 15, 2009 4:10 pm
Contact:

Re: Yakuza Bonus

Postby ArmonA » Thu Jul 16, 2009 3:26 pm

with trainer i can own it in like 5 sec

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: Yakuza Bonus

Postby bboyz4 » Sun Aug 09, 2009 12:12 am

DO NOT TRIPLE POST!!!

User avatar
loganhab
Mushroom
Posts: 80
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2009 3:46 am

Re: Yakuza Bonus

Postby loganhab » Mon Aug 24, 2009 10:46 pm

aah so THATS u get it

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: Yakuza Bonus

Postby bboyz4 » Wed Aug 26, 2009 6:25 am

I wonder why he made a shortcut for the hack lol

User avatar
Icychiller
Snail
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jul 06, 2009 4:10 am

Re: Yakuza Bonus

Postby Icychiller » Sat Sep 19, 2009 3:05 am

yugioh4664 wrote:I can't seem to beat the boss and i die when he has lke 81% of HP left. I keep using the attack thing with the B button and when i stop he uses an attack that kills me. (redface) Can someone tell me the best way to beat him please.


Trap him at the other end of the map by lure and savage blow then when you are low on pots, go back and buy. Don't worry, your friends will help you hold him off.

User avatar
DexlessDit
Slime
Posts: 33
Joined: Tue May 18, 2010 12:31 am

Re: Yakuza Bonus

Postby DexlessDit » Fri Aug 13, 2010 9:58 pm

gcool49 wrote:i killed the boss once and refreshed the page and the trainer comes out

Yea Was like WTF where's my trainer?! (hothead) so i went 2 a diff. page and came bak cuz i was bored and i got the trainer (skygar9-5)



Image

User avatar
GLacko
Zombie Mushmom
Posts: 300
Joined: Fri Aug 14, 2009 11:09 am
Location: France.

Re: Yakuza Bonus

Postby GLacko » Wed Sep 15, 2010 11:50 am

how to hit more than 200k with Savage Blow or something?

User avatar
blakoo
Red snail
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jul 09, 2010 6:22 am

Re: Yakuza Bonus

Postby blakoo » Sun Dec 19, 2010 6:42 pm

gcool49 wrote:i killed the boss once and refreshed the page and the trainer comes out


u have to buy it (hothead) (redface) (F5)

User avatar
xXDratosXx
Mushroom
Posts: 79
Joined: Sun Nov 22, 2009 12:00 am

Re: Yakuza Bonus

Postby xXDratosXx » Mon Dec 20, 2010 4:33 pm

blakoo wrote:
gcool49 wrote:i killed the boss once and refreshed the page and the trainer comes out


u have to buy it (hothead) (redface) (F5)

No you dont.. Those are in DrkGodz other games.. On this game (YAKUZA) you just need to kill the boss and press 5 after you kill THE BOSS.


Return to “Yakuza”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests