yakuza strtagy

User avatar
gaikoz123
Pig
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jun 10, 2009 3:29 am

yakuza strtagy

Postby gaikoz123 » Tue Sep 08, 2009 10:46 am

i found a stredigy that can kill it,juz keep using bommerang step and some mp pots.

User avatar
Taerk
Snail
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Sep 08, 2009 11:27 am

Re: yakuza strtagy

Postby Taerk » Tue Sep 08, 2009 11:33 am

That sounds like a rather obvious strategy. Mine is better, though. I keep using boomerang step, MP potions, and HP potions if I get hurt.

User avatar
indigoma
Snail
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Sep 05, 2009 8:19 pm

Re: yakuza strtagy

Postby indigoma » Sat Sep 26, 2009 8:39 pm

dood theres no need for hp pots (F6) just hold down the boomerange step button and you're invincible;he cant dammage you, since the maker(drkgodz,WHO IS AWESOME (cool) )made the move go slightly too fast when you hold it.

User avatar
yowza
Mushmom
Posts: 223
Joined: Tue Jun 02, 2009 1:46 am

Re: yakuza strtagy

Postby yowza » Sun Sep 27, 2009 12:15 am

indigoma wrote:dood theres no need for hp pots (F6) just hold down the boomerange step button and you're invincible;he cant dammage you, since the maker(drkgodz,WHO IS AWESOME (cool) )made the move go slightly too fast when you hold it.



lmao all you gotta do is go on the edge on the right side of the map then wait until ur partners kill him thats what i did lmao

User avatar
Bashing
Zombie Mushmom
Posts: 406
Joined: Sat Sep 19, 2009 6:32 am
Location: im everywhere
Contact:

Re: yakuza strtagy

Postby Bashing » Sun Sep 27, 2009 1:20 pm

i owned it By That chief banit meso blow up move it was faster that way So i used boomerang to so thanks for the boomerang mov to use now ill kill it again ok playin Now bb

User avatar
Froshin
Zombie Mushmom
Posts: 473
Joined: Tue Sep 01, 2009 7:58 am

Re: yakuza strtagy

Postby Froshin » Fri Oct 02, 2009 6:37 am

Moved topic to the "Yakuza" forum! :)

User avatar
maplestar2
Pig
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jan 21, 2009 7:44 am

Re: yakuza strtagy

Postby maplestar2 » Sun Oct 04, 2009 7:15 am

my strategy is dropping messos at the elevator then lure the boss thr.the boss will ALWAYS aim for u

User avatar
sijan
Pig
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Sep 10, 2009 8:28 pm

Re: yakuza strtagy

Postby sijan » Sun Oct 04, 2009 7:46 am

lol i just kiled him with meso explosoion and savag blow.

User avatar
trasher123
Snail
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 3:00 pm

Re: yakuza strtagy

Postby trasher123 » Sun Oct 11, 2009 10:58 am

All i did was jump onto the top platform above where Yakuza spawns and drop money.
All u need is mp pots cuz it cant hit u besides the move that takes u down to 1 hp and mp.

User avatar
stevenxbao
Pig
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Aug 23, 2009 1:40 am

Thanks DrkGodz

Postby stevenxbao » Tue Oct 20, 2009 3:20 pm

Thanks to DrkGodz he made the boomerang step fast so then you just need 10 hp potions in-case the boss moves and alot of mp potions. (F2) (F2)

User avatar
koroshikeIV
Slime
Posts: 45
Joined: Sun Oct 18, 2009 2:47 am

Re: yakuza strtagy

Postby koroshikeIV » Sat Oct 24, 2009 12:46 am

no if u use boomerang all the time i will take 15 -20 minutes

User avatar
toshiro10
Blue snail
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 23, 2009 10:49 pm

Re: yakuza strtagy

Postby toshiro10 » Fri Nov 27, 2009 3:51 pm

i just kept dropping bags next to the boss and using meso exp....cuz if u stand next to him he only does like 300 damage and his skills dont hit you


Return to “Yakuza”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest