trainer

User avatar
Dknlghts
Slime
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri Jan 16, 2009 11:15 pm

trainer

Postby Dknlghts » Sun Feb 01, 2009 4:12 pm

just beat the game

User avatar
Zaylo
Jr.Balrog
Posts: 671
Joined: Fri Jan 09, 2009 11:00 pm

Re: trainer

Postby Zaylo » Wed Feb 11, 2009 8:49 pm

did anyone ask?

User avatar
gcool49
Jr.Balrog
Posts: 549
Joined: Wed Jan 21, 2009 6:10 am
Location: Singapore

Re: trainer

Postby gcool49 » Wed Feb 18, 2009 9:08 am

with the trainer, i can pwn the boss in less than a minute WOOHOO (cool)

(my secret is, i just spam meso explosion lol than the damage will be damn high (F2) )

User avatar
Aanggang99
Slime
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Mar 24, 2009 10:06 pm

Re: trainer

Postby Aanggang99 » Wed Mar 25, 2009 10:28 pm

i jsut spammed boomerang step

User avatar
Romack23
Slime
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Jun 18, 2009 5:11 pm
Location: Right behind you.

I had to make a different name. But read this.

Postby Romack23 » Sun Jul 26, 2009 2:51 am

How fortunate. Today I was at showa town and I saw this lvl 176 shadower Killing off the yakuza at showa street 1. (cool)

User avatar
wind321
Red snail
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jul 25, 2009 11:04 pm

what happens after the game

Postby wind321 » Sun Aug 02, 2009 5:51 pm

i beat the game once and i get hacks (redface) lol i leave it up to fight cause im lazy (cool) but i love infinte flash jump

User avatar
ArmonA
Mushroom
Posts: 77
Joined: Wed Jul 15, 2009 4:10 pm
Contact:

Re: trainer....

Postby ArmonA » Wed Aug 05, 2009 4:20 pm

when u win its so easy to win again when u have trainer clickincrease damage and infinite mesos and use meso blow like 3 times and u win

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: trainer............................

Postby bboyz4 » Sun Aug 09, 2009 12:13 am

Its so easy with trainer Lulz c[:

User avatar
luganhab
Pig
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Aug 25, 2009 10:02 pm

Re: trainerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Postby luganhab » Tue Aug 25, 2009 11:10 pm

wut duz trainer do (MS2)

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: trainer............................

Postby bboyz4 » Wed Aug 26, 2009 6:26 am

Its a table with hacks. lols

User avatar
conaneve1
Slime
Posts: 43
Joined: Thu Sep 03, 2009 2:39 am

Re: I had to make a different name. But read this.

Postby conaneve1 » Fri Sep 18, 2009 7:36 pm

Romack23 wrote:How fortunate. Today I was at showa town and I saw this lvl 176 shadower Killing off the yakuza at showa street 1. (cool)
WTF its not THERE o.o ITS IN TEH HIDEOUT AT THE LAST MAP (Or is that Female boss O.O) (F7)

User avatar
Dknlghts
Slime
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri Jan 16, 2009 11:15 pm

Re: trainer...

Postby Dknlghts » Tue Aug 23, 2011 1:25 pm

You getting mixed up its after the room with the female boss talk to the npc there and he will teleport you to the last room where you kill Bodyguard A + B before Grandpa Boss appears


Return to “Yakuza”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest