Private Story!

User avatar
Tsukushiki
Slime
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Oct 07, 2009 7:25 am
Location: Auckland, New Zealand

Private Story!

Postby Tsukushiki » Sat Mar 20, 2010 10:49 pm

Hey Everyone dis is my first "Topic" thing 0_o uhhh so i juz made dis so ppl discuss there stats on private story. My private story has like 100000000000 fun for some reasom (MS1)

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: Private Story!

Postby bboyz4 » Tue Mar 23, 2010 5:53 am

Tsukushiki wrote:Hey Everyone dis is my first "Topic" thing 0_o uhhh so i juz made dis so ppl discuss there stats on private story. My private story has like 100000000000 fun for some reasom (MS1)

Picture please -.-...

My stats right now is :Image

User avatar
Onelastmercy
Snail
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 26, 2009 12:49 am

Re: Private Story!

Postby Onelastmercy » Fri Mar 26, 2010 3:44 am

i made this game where u can play as any chracter even arans a evan and dual bladder but its kms but in english its not online though u can lvll up by typing /level(our exp) and etc

The link is...

User avatar
T3rrorblade
Mushroom
Posts: 64
Joined: Sun Mar 22, 2009 2:08 pm
Location: Earth duh
Contact:

Re: Private Story!

Postby T3rrorblade » Sun Apr 25, 2010 8:54 am

bboyz4 wrote:
Tsukushiki wrote:Hey Everyone dis is my first "Topic" thing 0_o uhhh so i juz made dis so ppl discuss there stats on private story. My private story has like 100000000000 fun for some reasom (MS1)

Picture please -.-...

My stats right now is :Image

what benefit do u put in donations, and what is ur referral method

User avatar
bobdasin
Pig
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat May 01, 2010 4:53 pm
Contact:

Re: Private Story!

Postby bobdasin » Thu Nov 11, 2010 9:19 pm

Onelastmercy wrote:i made this game where u can play as any chracter even arans a evan and dual bladder but its kms but in english its not online though u can lvll up by typing /level(our exp) and etc

The link is...

(hothead) weres the link????

User avatar
Korutae
Zombie Mushmom
Posts: 424
Joined: Fri Jul 02, 2010 2:57 am

Re: Private Story!

Postby Korutae » Mon Nov 29, 2010 12:27 am

What is the lind to that game? (skygar9-5)

User avatar
loganhab
Mushroom
Posts: 80
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2009 3:46 am

Re: Private Story!

Postby loganhab » Mon May 28, 2012 5:27 am

Idk where the link is it might have been removed because it is against the site rules, idk the rules though (F3)


Return to “Private Story”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests