what are your server stats?

User avatar
ph0enix
Snail
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jul 03, 2009 3:29 am

Re: what are your server stats?

Postby ph0enix » Tue Jul 07, 2009 8:38 am

i can't SS..... nvm they are

Banners

Referal 14
Vote 12
Donate 19

Client 59

NPCs

MS 378
Offical 378

$126.99
Party Quests 8

Server Content 131

Game Stats

Popularity 8664
Reputation -3512
Fun 93
Active Accounts 156
Game Masters 68

Hacking 168400
GM Abuse 0

User avatar
Duality
Papulatus
Posts: 1320
Joined: Sat Jan 10, 2009 4:05 am
Location: memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=86
Contact:

Re: what are your server stats?

Postby Duality » Mon Jul 13, 2009 7:17 am

Image

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: what are your server stats?

Postby bboyz4 » Mon Jul 20, 2009 12:11 am

lulz i named mines Maplestory XD

User avatar
Duality
Papulatus
Posts: 1320
Joined: Sat Jan 10, 2009 4:05 am
Location: memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=86
Contact:

Re: what are your server stats?

Postby Duality » Sat Jul 25, 2009 6:04 am

REALLLLLLY??? WE DONT CARE!!!

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: what are your server stats?

Postby bboyz4 » Wed Jul 29, 2009 7:25 am

pfft at least my stats are better..

User avatar
loganhab
Mushroom
Posts: 80
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2009 3:46 am

Re: what are your server stats?

Postby loganhab » Tue Aug 25, 2009 12:23 am

DarkFury wrote:v55 with 188 people and with commerical servers

yay dance mar and luigi (MS4) (MS4)

User avatar
loganhab
Mushroom
Posts: 80
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2009 3:46 am

Re: what are your server stats?

Postby loganhab » Tue Aug 25, 2009 12:24 am

my stats sauck (skygar9-3)

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: what are your server stats?

Postby bboyz4 » Wed Aug 26, 2009 6:28 am

Yeah.Because you don't even show anything.

User avatar
iCuteCute
Red snail
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jul 21, 2009 1:54 am

Re: what are your server stats?

Postby iCuteCute » Tue Jan 05, 2010 4:04 am

i made one with 1000+ GMs and it made my gm abuse go up like crazy

User avatar
catrond
Slime
Posts: 37
Joined: Fri Feb 13, 2009 3:30 am

Re: what are your server stats?

Postby catrond » Sat Mar 06, 2010 11:01 am

iCuteCute wrote:i made one with 1000+ GMs and it made my gm abuse go up like crazy

o.0... lucky i read your post (F2)
i was about to get 1000+ GMs haha.


Return to “Private Story”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest