Question

User avatar
Zuxtron
Blue ribbon pig
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Feb 08, 2009 4:10 am

Question

Postby Zuxtron » Mon Feb 09, 2009 1:10 am

How do I lower the hacking and GM abuse?

User avatar
Gillian
Free sunscreen monkeyleg
Free sunscreen monkeyleg
Posts: 552
Joined: Mon Jan 01, 2007 12:00 am
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Question

Postby Gillian » Mon Feb 09, 2009 1:23 am

Lower hacking = More GM
Lower GM abuse = Less GM

You need to find the balance between them. It's hard, and that's what the game is trying to tell people.

User avatar
gcool49
Jr.Balrog
Posts: 549
Joined: Wed Jan 21, 2009 6:10 am
Location: Singapore

Re: Question

Postby gcool49 » Wed Feb 18, 2009 9:11 am

I dont even know how to play (F4)

User avatar
neos300
Red snail
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Feb 12, 2009 12:10 am

Re: Question

Postby neos300 » Wed Feb 18, 2009 9:47 pm

i think hacking dosen't really matter. IF you want zero gm abuse than theres a glitch. For some odd reason i have 102 gms and 0 gm abuse.

heres how to do it. First start a new game. Set the donate award to gm status. And never click on the plus and minus buttons for the gms. Before you know it you will have 100 gms and no abuse.

User avatar
pro4eva
Snail
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jan 24, 2009 2:33 pm

Re: Question

Postby pro4eva » Sat Apr 18, 2009 8:50 am

T.T my reputation is suffering from 142 to 30+ for no reason..

User avatar
Duality
Papulatus
Posts: 1320
Joined: Sat Jan 10, 2009 4:05 am
Location: memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=86
Contact:

Re: Question

Postby Duality » Tue Jun 23, 2009 4:26 pm

no gm abuse is easy (cool)

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: Question

Postby bboyz4 » Fri Jun 26, 2009 9:13 pm


User avatar
loganhab
Mushroom
Posts: 80
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2009 3:46 am

Re: Question

Postby loganhab » Tue Aug 25, 2009 12:21 am

yea its hard (MS1) (MS2)

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: Question

Postby bboyz4 » Wed Aug 26, 2009 6:28 am

Hack really doesn't do anything at all.Just keep the GM abuse down.

User avatar
loganhab
Mushroom
Posts: 80
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2009 3:46 am

Re: Question

Postby loganhab » Sun Nov 08, 2009 9:58 pm

Gillian wrote:Lower hacking = More GM
Lower GM abuse = Less GM

You need to find the balance between them. It's hard, and that's what the game is trying to tell people.

yep dats right (MS3)

User avatar
gmmapler
Slime
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Aug 08, 2009 11:20 pm

Re: Question

Postby gmmapler » Tue Dec 15, 2009 11:38 pm

umm how do we get money for donations? my money isnt increasing (F6)
edit: i found out
Last edited by gmmapler on Wed Dec 16, 2009 12:18 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
gmmapler
Slime
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Aug 08, 2009 11:20 pm

Re: Question

Postby gmmapler » Wed Dec 16, 2009 12:17 am

how do i increase my reputation? mine is -108 (F6) (MS1)


Return to “Private Story”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest