When do banners, client... max out???

User avatar
petgrall
Snail
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jan 17, 2009 8:24 pm

When do banners, client... max out???

Postby petgrall » Sat Jul 25, 2009 11:33 pm

wen do the banners max out wen does the client max out u get the point???

User avatar
SillySilly
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 94
Joined: Fri Jun 05, 2009 3:08 pm

Re: When do banners, client... max out???

Postby SillySilly » Sun Jul 26, 2009 7:25 am

it is infinite....
you can make it 10000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 and above with sol editor if u wish

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: When do banners, client... max out???

Postby bboyz4 » Wed Jul 29, 2009 7:26 am

Don't use those hack thingies....those for nubs

User avatar
2k6shivam
Snail
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 13, 2009 4:08 am

Re: When do banners, client... max out???

Postby 2k6shivam » Sat Jan 09, 2010 8:08 pm

SillySilly wrote:it is infinite....
you can make it 10000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 and above with sol editor if u wish

how do u use sol editor?

User avatar
Duality
Papulatus
Posts: 1320
Joined: Sat Jan 10, 2009 4:05 am
Location: memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=86
Contact:

Re: When do banners, client... max out???

Postby Duality » Mon Jan 18, 2010 10:43 am

Never (skygar9-4) (skygar9-4) (skygar9-4)


Return to “Private Story”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest