SUPER GLITCH

User avatar
Snakefighter
Snail
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jul 10, 2009 9:38 pm

SUPER GLITCH

Postby Snakefighter » Sun Jul 12, 2009 12:38 pm

My hosting is about to expire, but I don't do anything about it. Then, it says Hosting expires in -1 days. It kept going till it reached like 100!

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: SUPER GLITCH

Postby bboyz4 » Mon Jul 20, 2009 12:12 am

then u gotta buy the free one or more hosting time

User avatar
Duality
Papulatus
Posts: 1320
Joined: Sat Jan 10, 2009 4:05 am
Location: memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=86
Contact:

Re: SUPER GLITCH

Postby Duality » Sat Jul 25, 2009 6:03 am

Snakefighter wrote:My hosting is about to expire, but I don't do anything about it. Then, it says Hosting expires in -1 days. It kept going till it reached like 100!

Uhh kool?

User avatar
go510
Blue Mushmom
Posts: 262
Joined: Wed Feb 04, 2009 4:20 am
Location: White Hole ---> convert black hole
Contact:

Re: SUPER GLITCH

Postby go510 » Tue Aug 04, 2009 9:23 pm

you need to buy another one. (F6)

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: SUPER GLITCH

Postby bboyz4 » Sat Aug 08, 2009 12:08 am

Yea...Thats it...So your screwed!

User avatar
Animedude
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 180
Joined: Sat Aug 15, 2009 1:32 pm

Re: SUPER GLITCH

Postby Animedude » Wed Sep 02, 2009 12:46 am

Snakefighter wrote:My hosting is about to expire, but I don't do anything about it. Then, it says Hosting expires in -1 days. It kept going till it reached like 100!

I think It's supossed too be like that (F3)

User avatar
mochimonsta
Mushroom
Posts: 69
Joined: Sun Jul 19, 2009 7:02 pm
Location: Somewhere...........I think in a box.
Contact:

Re: SUPER GLITCH

Postby mochimonsta » Fri Sep 04, 2009 4:08 am

my hosting blew up in my face (F4) (F4)

User avatar
loganhab
Mushroom
Posts: 80
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2009 3:46 am

Re: SUPER GLITCH

Postby loganhab » Sun Nov 08, 2009 9:22 pm

thats a kk glitch i gesh (skygar9-2)


Return to “Private Story”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest