My Ideas of a cool Private Server

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

My Ideas of a cool Private Server

Postby bboyz4 » Mon Jun 29, 2009 7:42 pm

u guys wonder how i got high stats and crap well this is how...
Image
hah ok srsly how:
1.Put ya funds in GM status
2.Have Forum Sign.
3.Start with laptop.
4.Idk what else (exellent)
5.Just play it (hothead)
6.Always have full NPCS and have the Official Version.
7.Always to make sure that ur server is up
8.These tips might suck or stuff but its how i did it.

User avatar
Duality
Papulatus
Posts: 1320
Joined: Sat Jan 10, 2009 4:05 am
Location: memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=86
Contact:

Re: My Ideas of a cool Private Server

Postby Duality » Sat Jul 25, 2009 6:06 am

dayum boyyyyy (exellent) (exellent)

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: My Ideas of a cool Private Server

Postby bboyz4 » Wed Jul 29, 2009 7:26 am

I KNOW!!! XD (cool) (cool)

User avatar
filipin0f00l
Pig
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2009 1:17 am

Re: My Ideas of a cool Private Server

Postby filipin0f00l » Sat Sep 12, 2009 3:32 pm

where can play and find them?
Last edited by filipin0f00l on Sat Sep 12, 2009 4:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
zenopop
Crimson Balrog
Posts: 794
Joined: Sun Apr 12, 2009 5:15 am
Location: Blackhole
Contact:

Re: My Ideas of a cool Private Server

Postby zenopop » Sat Sep 12, 2009 3:35 pm

yes its for anyone (skygar9-3) (skygar9-3)

User avatar
T3rrorblade
Mushroom
Posts: 64
Joined: Sun Mar 22, 2009 2:08 pm
Location: Earth duh
Contact:

Re: My Ideas of a cool Private Server

Postby T3rrorblade » Sun Apr 25, 2010 9:37 am

when i put it to gm status my rep starts going down ... (MS2)

User avatar
Animedude
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 180
Joined: Sat Aug 15, 2009 1:32 pm

Re: My Ideas of a cool Private Server

Postby Animedude » Thu Jul 15, 2010 10:17 pm

it is pretty helpful thanks for the tips

User avatar
Korutae
Zombie Mushmom
Posts: 424
Joined: Fri Jul 02, 2010 2:57 am

Re: My Ideas of a cool Private Server

Postby Korutae » Mon Aug 02, 2010 8:53 pm

When I tryed that I still got a bunch of GM abuse. (F7)

User avatar
jaskamala
Snail
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jun 18, 2009 8:14 pm

Re: My Ideas of a cool Private Server

Postby jaskamala » Sun Feb 27, 2011 2:56 pm

LOL
its obvious he used CE

he had 999.9999999 cash
then he used some, how else did he get so many 9's after the decimal
and the he changed the rest of the values, easy>.>

User avatar
Korutae
Zombie Mushmom
Posts: 424
Joined: Fri Jul 02, 2010 2:57 am

Re: My Ideas of a cool Private Server

Postby Korutae » Fri Mar 04, 2011 3:41 am

does seem like a bunch of numbers were changed


Return to “Private Story”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests