Is it possible to save game?

User avatar
lauris3722
Blue snail
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2009 5:41 pm

Is it possible to save game?

Postby lauris3722 » Mon Jun 01, 2009 6:00 pm

Is it possible to save game? How?

User avatar
RedKashi
Pig
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun May 17, 2009 6:13 am

Re: Is it possible to save game?

Postby RedKashi » Mon Jun 01, 2009 7:06 pm

Its only possible on some games. It'll usually tell u though.

User avatar
johunnnes
Mushroom
Posts: 79
Joined: Sun May 31, 2009 3:42 pm

Re: Is it possible to save game?

Postby johunnnes » Mon Jun 01, 2009 7:28 pm

rofl didnt you know that? (F6)

User avatar
Duality
Papulatus
Posts: 1320
Joined: Sat Jan 10, 2009 4:05 am
Location: memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=86
Contact:

Re: Is it possible to save game?

Postby Duality » Tue Jun 23, 2009 4:23 pm

I thhink its automatic

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: Is it possible to save game?

Postby bboyz4 » Fri Jun 26, 2009 9:01 pm


User avatar
loganhab
Mushroom
Posts: 80
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2009 3:46 am

Re: Is it possible to save game?

Postby loganhab » Tue Aug 25, 2009 12:19 am

it automatically saves (skygar9-4)

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: Is it possible to save game?

Postby bboyz4 » Wed Aug 26, 2009 6:27 am

Topic has been answered.Close topic.


Return to “Private Story”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest