I need help in deleteing the game

User avatar
FireFlamerz
Snail
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Apr 26, 2009 5:01 pm

I need help in deleteing the game

Postby FireFlamerz » Fri May 15, 2009 12:43 pm

Where is the v0.98 in the game? I want to delete the game.

User avatar
go510
Blue Mushmom
Posts: 262
Joined: Wed Feb 04, 2009 4:20 am
Location: White Hole ---> convert black hole
Contact:

Re: I need help in deleteing the game

Postby go510 » Fri May 15, 2009 11:56 pm

EASY! press !, and den der! (F2)

User avatar
Duality
Papulatus
Posts: 1320
Joined: Sat Jan 10, 2009 4:05 am
Location: memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=86
Contact:

Re: I need help in deleteing the game

Postby Duality » Tue Jun 23, 2009 4:23 pm

Press !


/endthread (F2)

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: I need help in deleteing the game

Postby bboyz4 » Thu Jul 16, 2009 9:21 pm

Press ! -.-"... just look at the menu

User avatar
tsunax12
Slime
Posts: 45
Joined: Thu Jul 16, 2009 1:14 am
Location: the,skys

Re: I need help in deleteing the game

Postby tsunax12 » Tue Aug 18, 2009 2:36 am

go510 wrote:EASY! press !, and den der! (F2)

wat game r we talking about

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: I need help in deleteing the game

Postby bboyz4 » Fri Aug 21, 2009 9:56 pm

I'm so pro at PS!!!!!!!

User avatar
Animedude
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 180
Joined: Sat Aug 15, 2009 1:32 pm

Re: I need help in deleteing the game

Postby Animedude » Thu Jul 15, 2010 10:22 pm

tsunax12 wrote:plz don't hurt me man (eek) ill make it up to man by kicking ur *** and i'm going to stick ur head up someone *** u hear me DAMMIT (hothead)

please do not double post


Return to “Private Story”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests