sry i just want to do something!

User avatar
only1magma
Slime
Posts: 30
Joined: Fri Jan 23, 2009 4:19 pm

sry i just want to do something!

Postby only1magma » Fri Apr 17, 2009 5:47 pm

i think its to easy to win and kill pianus!Do i need summoning rocks to get shadow patner and the stone thing? (F6)

User avatar
go510
Blue Mushmom
Posts: 262
Joined: Wed Feb 04, 2009 4:20 am
Location: White Hole ---> convert black hole
Contact:

Re: sry i just want to do something!

Postby go510 » Thu Apr 30, 2009 11:04 pm

idk. Maybe the shadow parneter, cuz it adds 2x the speed

User avatar
go510
Blue Mushmom
Posts: 262
Joined: Wed Feb 04, 2009 4:20 am
Location: White Hole ---> convert black hole
Contact:

Re: sry i just want to do something!

Postby go510 » Thu Apr 30, 2009 11:08 pm

LOL the woman said Pianus reminds of pinshes (cool)

User avatar
jonameepsman546
Jr.Balrog
Posts: 643
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2009 7:08 pm
Location: New Jersey...ON MARS!!! LOL!
Contact:

Re: sry i just want to do something!

Postby jonameepsman546 » Fri May 08, 2009 12:17 am

ya u need like 100 of everything. (F3)

User avatar
keith0911
Slime
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Jan 12, 2009 2:22 am

Re: sry i just want to do something!

Postby keith0911 » Sun May 17, 2009 9:31 am

jonameepsman546 wrote:ya u need like 100 of everything. (F3)

lol (cool)

User avatar
theblazer95
Snail
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jul 10, 2009 11:16 am

Re: sry i just want to do something!

Postby theblazer95 » Mon Jul 13, 2009 1:31 pm

to kill the pianus you need alot of money and take meso explosion (heart) (F2)

User avatar
Somangshin3
Slime
Posts: 54
Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2009 1:22 pm

Re: sry i just want to do something!

Postby Somangshin3 » Mon Jul 13, 2009 2:31 pm

just buy max mp pots 99 summon rock (no it no need for shadow only rock monster) summon rock monster throw star till pianus 89-90 % hp then get up close and meso bomb till he die if not enough money throw star because meso bomb kills it or 10% hp hope this helps (cool) and when low on hp use heal skill

User avatar
Renegade0816
Blue snail
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Feb 05, 2009 11:30 pm
Location: Detroit
Contact:

Re: sry i just want to do something!

Postby Renegade0816 » Tue Jul 14, 2009 9:22 pm

pretty easy to kill pianus. and lol at talking lady (F2)

User avatar
Duality
Papulatus
Posts: 1320
Joined: Sat Jan 10, 2009 4:05 am
Location: memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=86
Contact:

Re: sry i just want to do something!

Postby Duality » Wed Jul 15, 2009 9:06 pm

Killed him at least 10 times

User avatar
poke1024
Papulatus
Posts: 1161
Joined: Sat Jan 10, 2009 5:55 pm
Location: United States
Contact:

Re: sry i just want to do something!

Postby poke1024 » Thu Jul 16, 2009 3:28 am

ya, it is not that hard (F6)

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: sry i just want to do something!

Postby bboyz4 » Sat Aug 08, 2009 11:22 pm

25 Tops for me ^_^ lolz

User avatar
rageboy1339
Mushmom
Posts: 212
Joined: Fri Aug 07, 2009 9:41 pm

Re: sry i just want to do something!

Postby rageboy1339 » Thu Aug 20, 2009 9:20 pm

is there a trainer if u beat it like in yakuza?

User avatar
yowza
Mushmom
Posts: 222
Joined: Tue Jun 02, 2009 1:46 am

Re: sry i just want to do something!

Postby yowza » Fri Aug 21, 2009 9:30 pm

this game is 2 easy (exellent)

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: sry i just want to do something!

Postby bboyz4 » Fri Aug 21, 2009 9:56 pm

Everyone knows its too easy lolz

User avatar
rageboy1339
Mushmom
Posts: 212
Joined: Fri Aug 07, 2009 9:41 pm

Re: sry i just want to do something!

Postby rageboy1339 » Sat Aug 22, 2009 10:02 pm

true true but it is [flash=][/flash]

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: sry i just want to do something!

Postby bboyz4 » Sat Aug 22, 2009 10:27 pm

It is what?????a flash?NO DER....

User avatar
kelvin958
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 115
Joined: Tue Aug 25, 2009 3:18 am

Re: sry i just want to do something!

Postby kelvin958 » Sat Aug 29, 2009 2:49 am

its pretty hard for me (F4)

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: sry i just want to do something!

Postby bboyz4 » Sun Aug 30, 2009 7:27 am

Just keep practicing and you will succeed.

User avatar
Animedude
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 180
Joined: Sat Aug 15, 2009 1:32 pm

Re: sry i just want to do something!

Postby Animedude » Wed Jul 07, 2010 4:54 pm

What the person ahead of me said

User avatar
DexlessDit
Slime
Posts: 33
Joined: Tue May 18, 2010 12:31 am

Re: sry i just want to do something!

Postby DexlessDit » Mon Aug 02, 2010 2:55 am

If There's A Pianus..Is There A Vaganuis? (heart)


Return to “Pianus”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest