zakum helm glitch?

Talk about flash games that you've played or need help with.
User avatar
bbivan
Red snail
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Oct 03, 2009 3:50 am

zakum helm glitch?

Postby bbivan » Sun Oct 04, 2009 4:35 am

once i got my zakum helm, i couldnt attack (F4)

User avatar
loganhab
Mushroom
Posts: 80
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2009 3:46 am

Re: zakum helm glitch?

Postby loganhab » Sat Nov 14, 2009 4:55 am

jsut go back to zakum and hit train i hope work it work 4 me (skygar9-1) (skygar9-1) (skygar9-1)

User avatar
xiangelmo
Pig
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Dec 03, 2009 11:56 am

Re: zakum helm glitch?

Postby xiangelmo » Fri Dec 04, 2009 5:11 pm

loganhab wrote:jsut go back to zakum and hit train i hope work it work 4 me (skygar9-1) (skygar9-1) (skygar9-1)


This Doesn't Really Help . You Just Have To Put Your Char At Train Or Zakum And Wait For Awhile , After That The Damage Will Appear Again . Hope This Help You !

User avatar
Animedude
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 180
Joined: Sat Aug 15, 2009 1:32 pm

Re: zakum helm glitch?

Postby Animedude » Tue Jan 26, 2010 1:50 am

xiangelmo wrote:
loganhab wrote:jsut go back to zakum and hit train i hope work it work 4 me


This Doesn't Really Help . You Just Have To Put Your Char At Train Or Zakum And Wait For Awhile , After That The Damage Will Appear Again . Hope This Help You !

It probably helped him (gatorade-2) (gatorade-3) (gatorade-1)

User avatar
BluddyKill
Blue snail
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Nov 17, 2009 10:19 pm

Re: zakum helm glitch?

Postby BluddyKill » Mon Aug 09, 2010 1:11 am

i've been on zakum for about 4 hrs and still its not dead... its all cracked up already anways


Return to “Flash Games”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests