Return of Pap glitch

Talk about flash games that you've played or need help with.
User avatar
steveking99
Pianus
Posts: 963
Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2009 10:23 pm
Location: Southern California

Re: Return of Pap glitch

Postby steveking99 » Sat Sep 26, 2009 4:00 pm

its not a glitch its an item cheat

User avatar
Froshin
Zombie Mushmom
Posts: 473
Joined: Tue Sep 01, 2009 7:58 am

Re: Return of Pap glitch

Postby Froshin » Fri Oct 02, 2009 6:40 am

Moved to the right section. :)

User avatar
koroshikeIV
Slime
Posts: 45
Joined: Sun Oct 18, 2009 2:47 am

Re: Return of Pap glitch

Postby koroshikeIV » Fri Oct 23, 2009 2:20 pm

yea its just a things that activated in the game

User avatar
kimariu
Slime
Posts: 39
Joined: Thu Jul 30, 2009 6:11 pm
Location: Hull,GB,England
Contact:

Re: Return of Pap glitch

Postby kimariu » Fri Feb 12, 2010 11:58 pm

What is this Topic even about?? steveking just said "its not a money glitch its a item glitch" THANKS FOR WASTING MY TIME (hothead)~Kimariu

User avatar
DexlessDit
Slime
Posts: 33
Joined: Tue May 18, 2010 12:31 am

Re: Return of Pap glitch

Postby DexlessDit » Fri Aug 06, 2010 6:13 pm

He Means.. (skygar9-2) Buy The Trainer And Put 0.1


Return to “Flash Games”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests