wats ur best victory?

Talk about flash games that you've played or need help with.
Post Reply
User avatar
Fearmeh
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 95
Joined: Sat Apr 18, 2009 11:23 pm
Location: on ur xboks pwnin teh noobs

wats ur best victory?

Post by Fearmeh » Fri Jun 12, 2009 8:35 pm

kk im rly good at this (or i was until sum1 erased my data, im gunna pwn them (hothead) ) my best victory wuz call of zakum at lvl 153 (exellent)

User avatar
soulleader2
Snail
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jul 15, 2009 4:48 pm

Re: wats ur best victory?

Post by soulleader2 » Wed Jul 29, 2009 12:40 am

snails-A
i suc at it i cant get third lvl [flash=] (redface) [/flash]

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: wats ur best victory?

Post by bboyz4 » Sun Aug 09, 2009 1:20 am

S almost at everything

User avatar
noooooooooob
Slime
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Mar 16, 2009 9:35 pm

Re: wats ur best victory?

Post by noooooooooob » Sat Aug 15, 2009 1:43 am

Shroom & Friend (skygar9-3) i suck at it (MS5)

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: wats ur best victory?

Post by bboyz4 » Fri Aug 21, 2009 9:58 pm

I'm lvl 5xx xD hacks ftw o.o

User avatar
kelvin958
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 115
Joined: Tue Aug 25, 2009 3:18 am

Re: wats ur best victory?

Post by kelvin958 » Fri Aug 28, 2009 6:37 pm

getting AAA on the king slime one (cool)

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: wats ur best victory?

Post by bboyz4 » Sun Aug 30, 2009 7:29 am

Congratulations!I still not having S rank at Zakum -.-.....

User avatar
FangBlade12
Blue ribbon pig
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Jun 14, 2009 1:09 am

Re: wats ur best victory?

Post by FangBlade12 » Thu Sep 17, 2009 1:29 am

im on snails (F4) i cant get gp

User avatar
captainbob10
Blue snail
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Sep 26, 2009 10:10 pm

Re: wats ur best victory?

Post by captainbob10 » Sat Sep 26, 2009 11:36 pm

im level 345 with s on every mission even the ascender [img]

Code: Select all

[list]%20(F3)%20[/list]
[/img]
[/size]

User avatar
b12345678901
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 99
Joined: Fri Jan 01, 2010 5:08 am

Re: wats ur best victory?

Post by b12345678901 » Thu Jan 07, 2010 1:58 am

at Lvl 25 i got S RANK on Land of Wild Boar xD

User avatar
Gatorade
Papulatus
Posts: 1490
Joined: Sun Oct 25, 2009 1:45 am
Location: CaLiFoRnIA~

Re: wats ur best victory?

Post by Gatorade » Thu Jan 07, 2010 2:24 am

ive never played this
i guess i gotta try it out (wink)

User avatar
b12345678901
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 99
Joined: Fri Jan 01, 2010 5:08 am

Re: wats ur best victory?

Post by b12345678901 » Fri Jan 08, 2010 11:47 pm

Gatorade wrote:ive never played this
i guess i gotta try it out (wink)

dude.. u dont GOTTA check it out.
YOU NEED TO CHECK IT OUT DUDE!!!!!! (F5)
oh yea, and my new best victory is AAA on March of the Slime King at LVL 21!!! (gatorade-1)

User avatar
19960809
Pig
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Dec 12, 2010 9:53 pm

Re: wats ur best victory?

Post by 19960809 » Fri Mar 23, 2012 5:07 pm

i pretty much have 5 S and everthing is AA and AAA

User avatar
beary605
Pig
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jun 25, 2009 2:25 am

Re: wats ur best victory?

Post by beary605 » Tue May 01, 2012 6:38 am

Rank S's on everything from Page 1 to 17, and 1 AA + 2 AAA on Page 18.

Post Reply