Record Your High Scores Here!

Talk about flash games that you've played or need help with.
User avatar
kelvin958
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 115
Joined: Tue Aug 25, 2009 3:18 am

Re: Record Your High Scores Here!

Postby kelvin958 » Thu Dec 24, 2009 4:41 am

isn't triple or double posting bad? (F6)

User avatar
hiddeb
Blue snail
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Mar 31, 2009 3:56 pm

Re: Record Your High Scores Here!

Postby hiddeb » Sat Dec 26, 2009 9:14 am

30393 i use autoclick xD!!!!!!!!!! (F3) (skygar9-1)

User avatar
demonmajick
Slime
Posts: 41
Joined: Sun Apr 05, 2009 10:37 pm

Re: Record Your High Scores Here!

Postby demonmajick » Sat Dec 26, 2009 11:43 pm

36064 only im not that good

User avatar
slik1996
Blue snail
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Aug 29, 2009 6:10 pm

Re: Record Your High Scores Here!

Postby slik1996 » Mon Feb 15, 2010 3:01 am

lol on da mac u can cheat... just keep clicking and ur throwing knives dont stop comeing...mac epic win (skygar9-1)

User avatar
Assa55inate
Pig
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat May 01, 2010 7:46 pm

Re: Record Your High Scores Here!

Postby Assa55inate » Sun Jul 11, 2010 2:42 pm

I got 26074 (F7)
ya i know its bad

User avatar
DexlessDit
Slime
Posts: 33
Joined: Tue May 18, 2010 12:31 am

Re: Record Your High Scores Here!

Postby DexlessDit » Mon Aug 09, 2010 9:57 pm

Image Thx 4 Pix (heart) Image

User avatar
DexlessDit
Slime
Posts: 33
Joined: Tue May 18, 2010 12:31 am

Re: Record Your High Scores Here!

Postby DexlessDit » Mon Aug 09, 2010 11:31 pm

Image

User avatar
Padrex
Slime
Posts: 31
Joined: Thu Aug 06, 2009 1:04 am
Location: Southern California

Re: Record Your High Scores Here!

Postby Padrex » Tue Aug 24, 2010 11:41 pm

43000 Rounded (F6) Im just kinda wondering how people got that high (F3)


Return to “Flash Games”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests