Flash / Download Previews

Announcements will be posted here, but you can also talk about mapleanime.com in general.
User avatar
AbyssZX
Pig
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Jul 11, 2009 4:29 am

Re: Flash / Download Previews

Postby AbyssZX » Sun Jul 12, 2009 5:23 am

Can any one give me the picture of Bandit Story Start Picture (F6) im trying to make a BanditStory video :D

User avatar
AbyssZX
Pig
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Jul 11, 2009 4:29 am

Re: Flash / Download Previews

Postby AbyssZX » Thu Jul 16, 2009 12:17 am

NVM I made a video with out the start picture heres the video (F2)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=poWFdcy8gvQ (F3)

User avatar
ganklk
Blue snail
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jul 16, 2009 12:26 pm

Re: Flash / Download Previews

Postby ganklk » Fri Jul 17, 2009 10:09 am

i played it it was super cool (exellent) (F2)

User avatar
bladsting
Slime
Posts: 58
Joined: Sat Apr 04, 2009 4:27 am

Re: Flash / Download Previews

Postby bladsting » Fri Jul 24, 2009 1:08 am

ima try to do one for throne of eargoths

User avatar
Duality
Papulatus
Posts: 1320
Joined: Sat Jan 10, 2009 4:05 am
Location: memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=86
Contact:

Re: Flash / Download Previews

Postby Duality » Mon Aug 03, 2009 7:46 pm

bladsting wrote:ima try to do one for throne of eargoths

y

User avatar
bladsting
Slime
Posts: 58
Joined: Sat Apr 04, 2009 4:27 am

Re: Flash / Download Previews

Postby bladsting » Tue Aug 04, 2009 1:27 am

i made one for throne of ergoth with everthing the intro gameplay the ending but i dident upload so cause it came out wayyyy to laggy so i deleted it :(

User avatar
Pojken
Crimson Balrog
Posts: 860
Joined: Thu Apr 16, 2009 7:50 pm
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Re: Flash / Download Previews

Postby Pojken » Sun Aug 09, 2009 5:52 pm

i failed at making one (F7)

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: Flash / Download Previews

Postby bboyz4 » Tue Aug 11, 2009 5:17 am

aw why????so sad..............

User avatar
Duality
Papulatus
Posts: 1320
Joined: Sat Jan 10, 2009 4:05 am
Location: memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=86
Contact:

Re: Flash / Download Previews

Postby Duality » Tue Aug 11, 2009 7:02 am

bboyz4 wrote:aw why????so sad..............

User avatar
Pojken
Crimson Balrog
Posts: 860
Joined: Thu Apr 16, 2009 7:50 pm
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Re: Flash / Download Previews

Postby Pojken » Wed Aug 12, 2009 9:13 am

Iunno, i got bored and my recorder lagged a little D:

User avatar
guy12a1
Slime
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu May 21, 2009 10:48 pm
Location: USA

Re: Flash / Download Previews

Postby guy12a1 » Sat Aug 15, 2009 1:45 am

ItsStorytime wrote:So many great games ... So much editing lol. I'll try to work on one later.






I might too (MS1)

User avatar
Pojken
Crimson Balrog
Posts: 860
Joined: Thu Apr 16, 2009 7:50 pm
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Re: Flash / Download Previews

Postby Pojken » Mon Aug 17, 2009 8:42 pm

Guys what do u use to record?

User avatar
AbyssZX
Pig
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Jul 11, 2009 4:29 am

Re: Flash / Download Previews

Postby AbyssZX » Thu Aug 20, 2009 5:45 pm

MapleDraco wrote:Guys what do u use to record?

I mostly used CamStudio but sometimes i use HyperCam 2 (skygar9-2)

User avatar
T3rrorblade
Mushroom
Posts: 64
Joined: Sun Mar 22, 2009 2:08 pm
Location: Earth duh
Contact:

Re: Flash / Download Previews

Postby T3rrorblade » Fri Sep 04, 2009 10:19 am

_______________________________________
I made a preview but I accidentally deleted it.I
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~T3rrorbladeI
______________________________________I
Copyright(c)
This message is property of T3rrorblade.

User avatar
ipwnupockey
Snail
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Nov 25, 2009 11:09 pm

Re: Flash / Download Previews

Postby ipwnupockey » Wed Nov 25, 2009 11:20 pm

thanks dude XP (exellent)

User avatar
Tsukushiki
Slime
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Oct 07, 2009 7:25 am
Location: Auckland, New Zealand

Re: Flash / Download Previews

Postby Tsukushiki » Tue Mar 23, 2010 4:11 am

um is Fraps allowed for the movie?

User avatar
semskuo
Slime
Posts: 41
Joined: Sat Jan 17, 2009 5:28 am

Re: Flash / Download Previews

Postby semskuo » Wed Jan 19, 2011 11:59 am

lolz (exellent) i wonder.....

User avatar
Mechy
Zakum
Posts: 2469
Joined: Sat Nov 14, 2009 10:39 pm
Location: My Computer chair
Contact:

Re: Flash / Download Previews

Postby Mechy » Mon Mar 28, 2011 6:42 am

Tsukushiki wrote:um is Fraps allowed for the movie?

Yas it is aloud


Return to “Site talk”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest