ModsModsMods.

Topics not directly related to Maplestory or MapleAnime may go in here.
Post Reply
User avatar
1LastBreath
Premium
Premium
Posts: 788
Joined: Fri Jun 05, 2009 2:35 pm

ModsModsMods.

Post by 1LastBreath » Tue Apr 03, 2012 3:01 am

I jumped in the ayyer and hit my head of the cave I'm living in when I saw Draco became a Moderator

User avatar
GLacko
Zombie Mushmom
Posts: 300
Joined: Fri Aug 14, 2009 11:09 am
Location: France.

Re: ModsModsMods.

Post by GLacko » Thu Apr 05, 2012 4:21 am

Oh it's you ....
(stares.)

User avatar
CoolKid
Combo'd
Combo'd
Posts: 1925
Joined: Mon Dec 28, 2009 5:54 pm
Location: In your drawer :3

Re: ModsModsMods.

Post by CoolKid » Fri Apr 13, 2012 12:20 am

DRACO BECAME A MOD!? :O and i thought i would never see the day...

User avatar
jaccaj
Jr.Balrog
Posts: 624
Joined: Sat Jul 04, 2009 2:04 am
Location: Montclair, CA
Contact:

Re: ModsModsMods.

Post by jaccaj » Sat Apr 14, 2012 4:51 am

He was mod for a while now... (F7)

User avatar
Pojken
Crimson Balrog
Posts: 860
Joined: Thu Apr 16, 2009 7:50 pm
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Re: ModsModsMods.

Post by Pojken » Thu Apr 26, 2012 11:11 am

CoolKid wrote:DRACO BECAME A MOD!? :O and i thought i would never see the day...

:(

Post Reply